i am veri sad... MILF Lily Neo is out! arse loong is damn fucking heartless!

BusNo64

a veri sad day for all the poor and elderly under Lily Neo's ward... apparently ms vivian cannot tahan her, so ah loong kick her out to save ms vivian, ...:mad:

chorbolan jiakliaobee lim boon heng is also out, but i think he will be president lah...so back to being a chorbolan jiaklaiobee in govt :mad::oIo:

SM26-001-0-SHI.jpg

If you read the headlines carefully, it says that she is unlikely to step down.

a veri sad day for all the poor and elderly under Lily Neo's ward... apparently ms vivian cannot tahan her, so ah loong kick her out to save ms vivian, ...:mad:

chorbolan jiakliaobee lim boon heng is also out, but i think he will be president lah...so back to being a chorbolan jiaklaiobee in govt :mad::oIo:

Cheapfuck Bus Driver dunno how to read Chinese, whahahahaha

Nowadays I see PRC driving SBS buses liao - even those private bus companies are having PRC drivers?

On the rare occasions I take public buses, I see PRC drivers. But honestly, they are quite polite and patient - persuading inconsiderate passengers to move farther inside the bus to allow others to board. I think better than local or Malaysian bus drivers.

I think Sporean bus drivers will become extinct - cos they want more pay (always comparing their pay with that of the Prime Ministers and President), more rest and perks. They want to peck their pay to that of the PM and President! What a joke!

LBH will never ever be president. He is already very lucky from NTUC boss to minister without portfolio. Before last GE, his wife spoke to LHL over his ECA with an NTUC lady who was rapidly promoted to superscale.

The past head of NTUC LBH and current head LSS are unmitigated jokes. If any one of them becomes President, it'll be a more laughable joke than SRN and I'll seriously consider migrating out.

That ugly ball-less CCBCaoPi from the PAP IB actually has a power 4 / 5 main nick which he uses for zapping.

Mr COOLEO aka OA.... Don't blame others... Blame yourself. Why didn't you tell the others the you started first by sending spam photos of yourself (I mean pieces of shit) to me?