Bro.. i know you are not ah neh...![]()
shhhhhhhhh.... not so loud.........

Bro.. i know you are not ah neh...![]()
U mean u hate me too?
It appears that you are a peoplist. :oI take offense to that accusation. I hate all races equally.
This site costs me hundreds to run and hours of my time to keep going and it has come to the point where it is really no fun for me at all. It will never make me any money and reading comments such as yours is no help whatsoever.![]()
However, this constant flood of rubbish about me censoring content, removing anti govt posts or pro govt posts, disallowing certain topics, forum bought over by ISD etc is downright annoying.
I enjoyed the character of the forum the best during the 1999 to the mid 2000s when it wasn't politicized. It was about everything under the sun except politics. Then came all the rubbish and it has been a pain ever since. I've kept things going just for old times sake.
Good grief!Sounds like a letter of resignation. :(
It's all GMS fault!:oIo:
The real reason is that he did not receive gold from Spandau Ballet !!:o
Spandau Ballet best reason is true!![]()
boss did you sub out to ah neh IT?...I sub contract the job out and hope for the best.
But it's Only When You Leave this forum.![]()
Oh i'm "Highly Strung".So many Spandau Ballet fans here.
I guess I have follow up with Through The Barricades.![]()
kanninabeh, why now then can login?!![]()
Oh i'm "Highly Strung".![]()
LOL understand when you have been assed by the OA.More like high and dry, and about to jump down. You ugly and useless dick face with no value.![]()
"True" but "Heaven is a Secret"And what's going wrong here is Communication.![]()
"True" but "Heaven is a Secret"![]()
However, this constant flood of rubbish about me censoring content, removing anti govt posts or pro govt posts, disallowing certain topics, forum bought over by ISD etc is downright annoying.
I enjoyed the character of the forum the best during the 1999 to the mid 2000s when it wasn't politicized. It was about everything under the sun except politics. Then came all the rubbish and it has been a pain ever since. I've kept things going just for old times sake.
KNN u cock up the forum and now it is our fault arh?U r certainly learning fast from yaacob! :oIo:
KNN in 1999 to early 2000s ur delphi forum was mainly a sex forum, then delphi ban u from operating a sex forum so u bo pian create ur own sex forum, then later u urself itchy backside decide to also close the delphi non-sex forum and move to a pte server here , but now u KPKB abt having to spend money and time to maintain dis forum...if dat is the case, then why did u close down ur delphi forum for fuck? KNN it is all ur own fucking idea to use vbulletin and now u come and KPKB at us? If u find dis forum so fuckin difficult to run, why dont u activate back ur delphiforum?