Maia Lee : Changed woman? Would you take her as your gf/spouse

Not say don't like. Ever seen her a few times. Short and bak bak. Always pang 1/2 liap. And the tattoos are not nicely done.

The only tattoos I find artistic are the Samoan tattoos. :p

she always pang pua liap and her longkang is deep ...she know her own neh neh big mah ...got good assets must show off lah . yes ...agreed 100% that some of her tats are badly done .

Are u really her friend? If u are, u should know that she will get orgasms just by reading about people discussing her.

And yes, she is stupid. She clearly needs help if she has 2 children born out of wedlock even before 30.

i know her long before the idol thingy . i dont think she need any help at all ..shes more tough then the average sinkie man ...trust me . :D;) thats why most of her boyfriend cannot tahan her . but if you are her friend ....no horse run ..she is a very nice friend .

I'm sure we will like to know how she can help a frd who has not been having sex with the missus. :rolleyes:

if you take advantage of her friendship ...then you are not a friend ...this apply to everyone not only her . ;):)

Well the same can be said about a frd who does nothing if she knows u have a problem (i.e. lack of sex), isn't it?

clap clap ..i like your answer . but sex is something which no one can help ...im not trying to be rude ...do you ask your parents for help ? since most parents will help their kids in almost anyway ...;):D im sorry if i sound rude ..im just trying to prove my point .

A responsible dad will bring the son to Geylang and pay for a session. :p

well ...a good friend can lend you money to Geyland too . ;):) im sure she can pass you $100 ..$50 pros + $30 transportation + $20 supper . ;):) .

She got go many men going after her .. Who knows . The last time I heard from her , one of the well-known big company boss son goin after her
( I don't want to say it here ) .

Please don't disclose. I don't want people to know it is me!

So what if she into angmo ? Or kena fuck by angmo ? Many Singaporean man also going for foreigner girls . And don't tell me you married your first love ? ;) love is a feeling can't be explain ..love come and go ...

Love is a thing;
It cannot be explained;
3 minutes pressure;
9 months pain;
Out of KK;
Do it again!

Cover-maia.jpg

raised already

Where? You sure hands raised first? I suggest down south hormat then hands raised?