• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MIW new joker wanto copy america "tea party" and use on hougang

BusNo64

walao, dis joker desmond choo wanto to copy america "tea party" movement and use it in hougang, :p is dis really the best ppl dat MIW had recruited? :eek: Dis joker desmond choo will certainly provide competition to GMS for coverted "Clown of the Year" award..:p:p:p:p:p

and just look at the pathetic crowd at his first hougang "tea party":

20110214_km_lcn_hougang1_img_main.jpg

PATHETIC LAH! :rolleyes: HAHAHAHAHAHA

朱倍庆宣布为后港居民推出“以茶会友”、医疗辅助计划

omy_20110214_news_zhupeiqing_hh.jpg

大选战火尚未点燃,后港区已率先掀起“选战”。

几乎已被视为人民行动党后港区候选人的基层组织第二顾问朱倍庆昨晚宣布将为区内居民推出两项计划。一是从本月21日起每周一晚上七时在后港民众俱乐部举行“以茶会友”活动,以“接见”有意和他谈天下事、反映问题或纯粹聊天的居民。

他所提出的第二项计划是旨在协助后港区低收入家庭的医疗辅助计划。区内只要发现低收入家庭的任何成员患有慢性疾病,就能透过这项计划向他们提供一些帮助。

朱倍庆是全国职工总会青年发展署副署长。他自本月2日受委为后港区基层组织第二顾问以来,就积极走访区内居民。昨晚还俨然以候选人姿态出席欢迎妆艺大游行花车队开到阿裕尼集选区和后港区的活动,并向居民发表了“处女演讲”。

他说:“我们已经有针对年长者的医疗援助计划了。我在想我们是不是也能为其他人提供一些帮助呢?因为对一个低收入家庭来说,只要有一个家庭成员病了,在经济上就会面对问题。”

他指出,虽然这项医疗辅助计划目前仅是一项只进行一段时间的试验计划,但是他将在试验计划结束后评估计划的有效性。只要可行,他将尽力向政府机构争取将它定为一项长期的利民计划。

完整报道,请翻阅14.02.2011《联合早报》。

he shud have a hongbao party instead ...

his fotos wil den oso look much betta ...

if he have a bit of brain, he wont hold it at hougang CC which is situated in HG ave 3 where only a small portion of hougang smc resident live. A better choice would be the HG ave 5 basketball court outside the rc.
And also by demolish the HG ave 7 market, it caused a lot of resentment among the residents along HG ave 3 as now they have to take a bus to kovan or hg central in order for them buy fresh produces. keep up the "good" work papies. wahahahaha......:rolleyes:

if he have a bit of brain, he wont hold it at hougang CC which is situated in HG ave 3 where only a small portion of hougang smc resident live. A better choice would be the HG ave 5 basketball court outside the rc.
And also by demolish the HG ave 7 market, it caused a lot of resentment among the residents along HG ave 3 as now they have to take a bus to kovan or hg central in order for them buy fresh produces. keep up the "good" work papies. wahahahaha......:rolleyes:

Hi Sleaguepunter, sleague is back and so are you . Tonight Hougang vs woodland, what you think ?

Tea party in USA calls for smaller government, abolish income tax, freedom to the people, everything that the PAP is not.

A smaller government sounds like a good idea.
Can start the retrenchment exercise with those ministars who sit in the pm's office, last time used to be known as having no portfolio. :D

this joker said he stay AMK blk 156 now... let's see where he stay after 5 or 10 years... and we will then ask him, where the money comes from

No need that long. He won't be encouraged to remain at his present place. He has to go 'private', being an up-and-coming politician.

Hi Sleaguepunter, sleague is back and so are you . Tonight Hougang vs woodland, what you think ?

taking hiatus from puntering. but i dislike anything "United". anyway odds of HG win @ 1.65 got no meat as both teams were bottom of last season table. if really want to play, just bet on odd.

Last season got Hougang meh :confused: I never seen hougang in Sleague b4 ..since they are new to me and Woodland always like to lose on initial match, I also predicted probably they will win this 1st play but no meat so I will not bet .

Victory for LTK without even lifting a finger.

Last season got Hougang meh :confused: I never seen hougang in Sleague b4 ..since they are new to me and Woodland always like to lose on initial match, I also predicted probably they will win this 1st play but no meat so I will not bet .

sengkang dolphins change name to hougang cheetah.