• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local Actress/Singer become a FL???

MarrickG

Hmm....I wonder who is the actress?

Is showbiz here really that difficult to make money?

!! NEW Local Actress/Singer-Only for the rich and loaded
I have been hesitating whether to put up this post as i know a lot of people will say i mad. But to be fair to the girl i will just go ahead.

Name: Phyllis
Race: Local Chinese
Ht: 160cm
Wt: 42kg
Stats: 32B 25 34
Do: Everything except RAW n AJ n AR
Rates:3.5k.1.1 (exclude room n caps) This is the girl's request.

Takes Chinese Bros only. (Only genuine bros please)

Phyllis is quite famous be it good or bad things.
Phyllis is new in this market and if bro wish to have fun with an actress/singer,she is the one for you.

Book in advance as her timing is very irregular.

Sky-X0506XX4
No asking for my girls contact number.
Friendscom

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/showthread.php?t=226636

It could be a marketing strategy. It can be real, can be fake.
Just imagine they proclaim the FL to be a super model, what will be on your mind then. :D

she not worth 3.5k meh??

phpUPRUSf.jpg

for 3.5k she will kiap you tight tight with her elephant legs.......

76206138_6ccf980b03.jpg

Hmmm? I dun mind if it is Stella.

I would be keen to know who she is before throwing 3.5k onto her. As such decide to seek the advise of a wise man called Google

This wise man had advise me on the following 3 potential candidates :

Adele Wong 王惠珊
Height : 160cm
Weight :45kg
(Remarks: Age doesn't match and nothing good or bad to be famous)

Kelly Poon 潘嘉丽
Height :160cm
Weight:46kg
(Remarks : Age, weight doesn't match. Dont rememevber that she acted before and she is popular now so could not think of a logical reason for her to do this now)

Stella Huang 黃湘怡
Height 160cm
Weight 44kg
(Remarks: Age, height and weight is quite matching. Acted in Taiwan drama serials before and is a singer. Declared Bankrupt due to her chocolate cake franchise.)

You make your own judgment based on the advise of this wise man.

Online sex service! I guess the police will be calling her soon.

Singapore Police Bust Syndicate Offering Sex Service Online

SINGAPORE, Jan 27 (Bernama) -- Singapore police have busted a local syndicate offering sex services online, following the arrest of five people at a raid in a hotel in Lavender Street on Monday.

The suspects comprising two men and three women, and aged between 19 and 29, are believed to be members of the syndicate.

In a statement Thursday, the police said $1,250 and other items including handphones, camera, and several notebooks indicating transaction records, were seized in the course of the raid.

It said initial investigations revealed the syndicate had advertised sex services via an internet website where potential customers could book their services and proceed to a designated hotel to complete the transaction.

The statement added that upon conviction under the Women's Charter, the suspects were liable to be fined not exceeding $10,000, and imprisoned not exceeding five years.

In Singapore, although prostitution is not illegal, public solicitation for sex is a criminal offence.

New to this terminologies, but what does the below '....1.1' means ha?

Rates:3.5k.1.1 (exclude room n caps)

Any more coded terms need to know to prevent mis-understanding ?

New to this terminologies, but what does the below '....1.1' means ha?

Rates:3.5k.1.1 (exclude room n caps)

Any more coded terms need to know to prevent mis-understanding ?

one to one, no threesome :D

Haha, but I believe threesome need to be pre-negotiated, correct?

If I will to guess, it will be $3.5K, 1-hour (may be 1-night at this $. Can't be 1-minute right?), 1-shot.

Hmmmm...need to be clearer for thhe un-initiated.

If I will to guess, it will be $3.5K, 1-hour (may be 1-night at this $. Can't be 1-minute right?), 1-shot.

hahaha...bright kid, some even less than 1 min........i not talking about that uncle botak hor......

but this forum is for serious forummers...better place to learn all these codes is sammyboy sex forum.....knnbccb told me 1.

Haha, but I believe threesome need to be pre-negotiated, correct?

u r right. 1 hour 1 shot 3.5k

Hmm....I wonder who is the actress?

Is showbiz here really that difficult to make money?

She may not even be a starlet. :D

Why not let's speculate when the first FR will come out and whether will it be a genuine one or fake written by a clone? :D