• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

lau lee say fengshui is rubbish wor....

BusNo64

wah...dat means fengshui masters are all hao siao lah....fengshui biz can pack up closed shop liao...HAHAHAHAHHAAHAH

142ey4g.jpg

fivestars

Why must stay at Hill top of Oxley Road?

Why the house temple can see PSA, Gold Sand, Genting and Istana?

KNNBCCB

He don't want other people to believe what he believes.

Dont talk so much. Your time is up. :rolleyes:

Loofydralb

For once I have to agree wwith LKY.

Feng Shui is a con job. And consulting them makes one an idiot.

But funnily LKY meditates. Thats another con job.

theblackhole

MM Lee is the world's number one politician and statesman. At this golden age, he is still very sharp, very much revered and very much feared...and the world still listen when he speaks!

That's a great wonder of the world. Don't you agree?

LKY has never been associated with any religion or suspertition until the 1985-87 recession, that coincided with the building of MRT. Widely ciculated rumour was that some fengshui lands weren't supposed to be dug that was causing the recession. That rumour was supplemented by another rumour that LKY consulted the late Rev. Hong Chun who advised him that what's dug was dug, but avoid digging Serangoon Road until certain more auspicious year. To neutralise the bad fengshui caused by what has already be dug, all Singaporeans should carry an octagon object similarly shaped as the yingyang bagua. So the S$1 coin followed as currency is the only way to make everyone including non-Chinese carry it. There you have it, a summary of the urban legend. Do I believe it? Certainly not. Do you believe it? Certainly up to you.

theblackhole

whether you believe in fengshui or not, it's your choice. feng and shui will be there to affect you whether you like it or not, or whether you believe it or not.....

youtalkcock

1-3.jpg

When i said that, all fengshui masters have to lan lan squeeze their balls and accept it. But if any opposition parties say that, i encourage and urge the masters to file a defamation lawsuit against them.

kingrant

He is talking rubbish again. Who runs to consult the KwongMing San Abbot everytime before he flies off? The bstd is afraid of helicopters. You'll never see him in one. What does he do in Taiwan?

Look, if he has said yes, he believes in fengshui, next day, the fengshui businesses will soar. So obviously, he ain't gonna say so.

Don't watch his lips; watch his feet, and see where he goes.

Thick Face Black Heart

This is a very heartwarming story.

Better than GMS's UFO tales.

Now I know that when I carry my $1 coins with me, I am serving my country.

LKY has never been associated with any religion or suspertition until the 1985-87 recession, that coincided with the building of MRT. Widely ciculated rumour was that some fengshui lands weren't supposed to be dug that was causing the recession. That rumour was supplemented by another rumour that LKY consulted the late Rev. Hong Chun who advised him that what's dug was dug, but avoid digging Serangoon Road until certain more auspicious year. To neutralise the bad fengshui caused by what has already be dug, all Singaporeans should carry an octagon object similarly shaped as the yingyang bagua. So the S$1 coin followed as currency is the only way to make everyone including non-Chinese carry it. There you have it, a summary of the urban legend. Do I believe it? Certainly not. Do you believe it? Certainly up to you.

Thick Face Black Heart

LKY clearly believes in feng shui.

Why is his office all made of wood?

Because some fengshui maniac told him that he lacks "wood", so he makes up for the lack by surrounding himself with wood.

LKY clearly believes in feng shui.

Why is his office all made of wood?

Because some fengshui maniac told him that he lacks "wood", so he makes up for the lack by surrounding himself with wood.

The lack of wood element in his life attributes is the generally circulated rumour. However, I think the most likely reason is his affinity to wood panelled rooms and furnishings since his Cambridge days. Notice that the interiors of all the law courts, chambers and top law firms are furnished in wood, regardless of brick-and-mortar or steel-and-glass exteriors.

He is talking rubbish again. Who runs to consult the KwongMing San Abbot everytime before he flies off? The bstd is afraid of helicopters. You'll never see him in one. What does he do in Taiwan?

Look, if he has said yes, he believes in fengshui, next day, the fengshui businesses will soar. So obviously, he ain't gonna say so.

Don't watch his lips; watch his feet, and see where he goes.

Very true. His retired bodyguards say the same things like you said.

Thick Face Black Heart

Notice that the interiors of all the law courts, chambers and top law firms are furnished in wood, regardless of brick-and-mortar or steel-and-glass exteriors.

No wonder he always win defamation suits against his opponents.

When he is in Court, he is really in his element!