• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

goh meng seng should learn from lee bee wah

BusNo64

see how she take the opportunity to win the residents heart...and vote.....the tagore ave residents have big problem with construction of a new condo...big hoohah.....when lee bee wah learn abt it and immediate go into action to mediate....after two meetings...major problems settled....resdients are happy,...and more impt...she win their heart.....

how abt goh meng seng? he proudly procliam dat taking care of the ward is not his priority....will he win voters heart? he only knoe how to take advantage of disgrunted staunch MIW haters to get vote...dat all...just like ling how doong.....he is not sincerely putting any real effort to win the hearts of voters....

5cj5th.jpg

hahahaha...Bus, with opp supporter like u, MBT must be like "pang sai kio tio gu lan"....

see how she take the opportunity to win the residents heart

If you really compare LBW and GMS, LBW who makes an effort to look after the ward will win any time.

GMS even before winning an election makes his intention of not looking after the ward known. Duh :confused:

If you really compare LBW and GMS, LBW who makes an effort to look after the ward will win any time.

GMS even before winning an election makes his intention of not looking after the ward known. Duh :confused:

dis is juz to show it is impt to win the hearts of voters....not pissing voters off even before winning.....LBW is seizing every opportunity to win the residents heart and mind desptie her booboo at STTA....now she got support of resident at tagore area.....GMS got lots of opportunity bring himself closer to tampines residents he is not the MP...but he failed....he is just too lazy to do hard honest groundworks......insted he thinks mudslinging and talkin rots in sammyboy forum and takin part in TOC forum is suffice to make him an MP...:rolleyes:....ppl may sneer at LBW over her STTA booboo, but what is mroe impt to her is dat residnets in her ward has to vote for her...dat is most impt......GMS may be right abt all his point abt hDB and MBT...but he is not goin to get tampines resident to vote for him becos he say taking care of the ward is not his priority.....to tampines resident GMS is persona non gratia...he is simply non existance unless u surf sammyboy

Singaporean dont be so simple.
Did lee bee wah tell us she's the independent director ?

I do not doubt amy mp also want to partly serve the people. But if the company they work for want to raise price to increase profit . What's her stand.?

Alot of people in ang mo kio object to casino, did she voice agressively to her boss lee hsien loong? Finally no miw vote against the building of casino because pap interest overrule the people right?

MP dont simply work for his wards and people, this is the true.

Post this Malacca hag's photos for her supporters to see and they will run off scared...

20090323.112149_lee_bee_wah.jpg

5.jpg

a11-1.jpg