• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Female laywer who entraped Gary Ng is a big beauty during the Tang Dynasty

Ilovelamb

ST_18721061.jpg

She went public last week on her dramatic attempt to ensnare 'Gary Ng', the 28-year-old who gained notoriety for his homemade sex videos with numerous women.

But lawyer Yeo Poh Tiang insists her entrapment attempt was not for fame, even though she admits that the media attention she sought could bring her more clients.

Read the full story in The Sunday Times today.

wahlaneh...
during tang dynasty "yang gui fei 杨贵妃" was really sibeh tua pui but still considered 四大美女 1 of them ok dun play play hor?:D

Wah lan eh this chao ah bui really turns me off. I hope Gary Ng not so lousy in taste!

wahlaneh...
during tang dynasty "yang gui fei 杨贵妃" was really sibeh tua pui but still considered 四大美女 1 of them ok dun play play hor?:D

back in those days ppl like tua pui ....;)

this tua pui watch too much drama liao ....

Hi,

It appears that the video clips of Gary Ng are first surfaced in this forum. Where are they now?