Charlatan....bloody Fucktard pastor lives like a king! The number 666 has manifest itself indeed!
No use ... Christains are bloody stupid .. They got this thing call "faith " .
So what is faith to u? $$$$$$$$$$$![]()
he comes to the east, he can also see $$$$ flowing in by the faithful followers.If he comes to the East he will be treated like God himself.
of course money lah ...got money can buy the whole church and be god yourself ....you dont want meh ?![]()
Yes of cos I want..... can become GOD of all......wahahahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
$ make $ ..use $ to open church to make more $...![]()
U open, i lobang one big donation box inside your church.....
if some1 contribute 100% of his salary leh? gt simi freebies bo?...those tiko christains who contribute more then 80% of their pay will get to fuck mary without any condom .....throw in BBBJ as free gift too . HUAT ARRRRRRRRRRR
if some1 contribute 100% of his salary leh? gt simi freebies bo?![]()
dont use donation box ....some christain very cheapskate ...they think by contributing small amount can get ticket to heaven ....must make sure they give up 20% of their pay . tell them those who contribute more then 40% of their pay can get a chance to sit beside jesus when up in heaven ...in other words jesus right hand man .those contribute less then 20% will still go heaven but jiagar heaven toliet .must ask them want to upgrade their membership anot ....and those tiko christains who contribute more then 80% of their pay will get to fuck mary without any condom .....throw in BBBJ as free gift too . HUAT ARRRRRRRRRRR
if some1 contribute 100% of his salary leh? gt simi freebies bo?![]()
got, a dollar ang bao........![]()