• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3 wise men

Choi!

Silk, tea, and a packet of Bee Cheng Hiang bbq pork; which they'd have to take back because them Jews cannot makan meat from the swine.

BBC news today reported that Neanderthals cooked their meals.

and they ate veggies too. :D

Actually, the bible never mentioned the number of wise men as 3, but spoke of wise men who gave 3 gifts.

Did the 4th man come, but kiam siap did not bring any present?

Or the 4th men came, but tumpang his present with one of the other men?

Or did two men come, and brought a present from a wise man who couldn't come because he was held up, sick or too busy?

It was a fair deduction because I supposed going to somebody's birthday you got to bring a present - it was an ancient tradition.

So three gift, three wisemen.

christmas deserves a new look. a new book "revelation of the magi" based on ancient text discovered in the vatican claims that the biblical 3 wise men came from the far east and as far as china. they were ancient chinese astronomers studying a star, and being fixated by it, followed it thousands of miles to its static position above bethlehem. merry christmas!

wahlaneh...
pls dun bluff me dunnoe Bible hor.
u read thru the 4 gospels where got written 3 wise men?:confused:
3 gifts were given to Baby Jesus: gold, myrrh and frankincense.
gold represents Prince of Peace.
myrrh represents Prophetic Word
frankincense represents Royal Priesthood.
but where got written 3 wise men?:confused:

wahlaneh...

Here they are! In person. :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WIjBO26qjYM

wahlaneh...

it is always 3 guys travelling together - an american, a british and a jew. and that was how jokes and comedy started.

christmas deserves a new look. a new book "revelation of the magi" based on ancient text discovered in the vatican claims that the biblical 3 wise men came from the far east and as far as china. they were ancient chinese astronomers studying a star, and being fixated by it, followed it thousands of miles to its static position above bethlehem. merry christmas!

salah lah, it was these 3 who went back in time and followed the wrong star trying to get home :D

Watch-The-Three-Stooges-Show-Online-1.jpg