• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF ??? Is it Necessary ??? !!!

KNNBCCB

Is it Necessary ???

PM declares Friday a public holiday
2010/12/29

KUALA LUMPUR: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak has declared Friday, December 31 2010, a public holiday to commemorate Malaysia's victory in the 2010 AFF Suzuki Cup tonight.

Malaysia won 4-2 on aggregate after winning 3-0 at home and losing 2-1 to Indonesia in the second leg on Wednesday night at Bung Karno stadium in Jakarta.

The public holiday announcement was made via national news agency Bernama.

Read more: PM declares Friday a public holiday http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/PMdeclaresFridayapublicholiday/Article/#ixzz19W9zNBVa

ppl wanna eat snake, share ze snake wif hole nation ... lidat, evry1 oso can eat snake ... :eek:

lidat no goot meh? ... :confused:

got 1 burger, he pay himself multi-million $ salary ... evrytime, he oni himself go n hide n eat snake while other ppl suffer ... :mad:

lidat goot meh? ... :confused:

They deserve it... for getting it the first time. And yes, that's what normal countries do, they declare public holidays so that whole nation can celebrate with the people who achieved milestones for the countries. Just that we are not used to it. PAP would have setup a fund for the foreign players.. just like what they did for the TT players, that's what we are used to.

Buying people's hearts....
GE 13 is just round the corner.
APCO's prescription but the main motive is to rub it in for the Indons.

What else is new ?

Buying people's hearts....
GE 13 is just round the corner.
APCO's prescription but the main motive is to rub it in for the Indons.

What else is new ?
Right,exactly.

The trick of a politician.All UMNO politicians are idiots,not so sure about PK,but pl do not trust politicians!

wahlaneh...
everybody also know that Friday, December 31 is New Year's Eve - 1/2day at work n school lah why must declare PH?
every friday all muslims also work 1/2day only mah coz they go sambayang then go home liao.

Is it Necessary ???

PM declares Friday a public holiday
2010/12/29

KUALA LUMPUR: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak has declared Friday, December 31 2010, a public holiday to commemorate Malaysia's victory in the 2010 AFF Suzuki Cup tonight.

Malaysia won 4-2 on aggregate after winning 3-0 at home and losing 2-1 to Indonesia in the second leg on Wednesday night at Bung Karno stadium in Jakarta.

The public holiday announcement was made via national news agency Bernama.

Read more: PM declares Friday a public holiday http://www.nst.com.my/nst/articles/PMdeclaresFridayapublicholiday/Article/#ixzz19W9zNBVa

yes it is.. They use their own local players to win the cup, they should be proud. Sinkies do not understand this fact.

congrats to Mudland for winning the Suzuki cup..hopefully they can build on their success ...

Unlike Singapore - keep boasting we won the Cup twice but never seems to get anywhere..

Well done FAS, your FTs policy has worked tremendously well...may your Ass-League matches continue to have half-filled stadiums and your policies continue to oscillate between ambiguity and bewilderness.

Malaysia also won the 09 SEA Games gold, so this is no fluke.

S'pore is a ping pong mad nation, not a football craze nation.

Malaysia also won the 09 SEA Games gold, so this is no fluke.

S'pore is a ping pong mad nation, not a football craze nation.

sorry we aren't ping pong mad - we only China-man mad...we dun win Suzuki cup because China soccer is still below Jap and Korea...:D

those that we do well (or relatively well) all populated by Chinese - swimming, shooting, table tennis, badminton...

exception - bowling and sailing. but in time to come...i expect that to be overrun by China-men as well.

Soccer? Ha...we are now the whipping boys.

Najib should attract foreign investors to build a mega laser pointer factory in Malaysia since there will be huge demands for such devices in future.

PM declares Friday a public holiday...

This is to show the World that Najib is capable and has the balls to declare a Nationwide public holiday anytime.

“WikiLeaks: Singapore diplomats told US officials Malaysia lacks competent leadership”.

win football - public holiday
win badminton - public holiday
win sepak takraw - public holiday
win canoe - public holiday
win election - public holiday

aiya, if lazy people want to find public holiday, all kinds of excuses also can holiday.

wahlaneh...
u cut my queue liao.:D
i also can say everyday my birthday n new year mah.;)

I suppose you are a very hardworking person

Tell me how many hours you work per day?

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: