• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Li Hong Yi ask for $800 for a one night stand.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Li Hong Yi who was found drowned in a pool at sentosa covel was paid $800 after deducting commission to her mummy at the nightclub she was working.

Verdict:Misadventure

Li Hong Yi who was found drowned in a pool at sentosa covel was paid $800 after deducting commission to her mummy at the nightclub she was working.

I remember that Dongbei gal working in Tianamen KTV in Havelock Road :D

She earn well in Singapore. Some foreign workers only earn $700 a month here :(

sum ft's earn in 1 day wat other ft's earn in 1 mth ...

My source told me the $800 was booking fee for a whole night out. Extras to be negotiated separately. Was told it was 'mai chang' aka 'buay tio' for the deceased. She is suspected to be here on a singer's work permit. $800 booking fee covers the night. If you book her after the 'pai pai chang' aka group sing, then it is much lesser. $300-500 perhaps.

I think $800 is only the officially "price" for the customer to book the gal overnight. Meaning a big portion goes to night club. Unoffically, the customer still got to pay extra tips for the extra service provided, which can be more

The girls these days butterfly at the posh niteclubs along Havelock Rd. The nightclubs and mamasans USUALLY don't take a cut. In the past, at Lido, it was 20% of the $500 booking/bonking fee for the mamasans. But, then it was booking not butterfly.

Last time, mamasans led the way. They had a stable full of gals. Gals follow mamasans. These days, mamasans follow the gals. Mamasans' sole duty is to call her "Roberts" to come spend $$$. Gals on stand-by mode at Havelock joints can be used by all the mamasans and they roam all over the building and not just one joint.

The invasion and proliferation of PRC meimeis completely changed the nightclub landscape. M'sian girls went back when confronted with the challenge posed by PRC gals in 2000.

The girls these days butterfly at the posh niteclubs along Havelock Rd. The nightclubs and mamasans USUALLY don't take a cut. In the past, at Lido, it was 20% of the $500 booking/bonking fee for the mamasans. But, then it was booking not butterfly.

Last time, mamasans led the way. They had a stable full of gals. Gals follow mamasans. These days, mamasans follow the gals. Mamasans' sole duty is to call her "Roberts" to come spend $$$. Gals on stand-by mode at Havelock joints can be used by all the mamasans and they roam all over the building and not just one joint.

The invasion and proliferation of PRC meimeis completely changed the nightclub landscape. M'sian girls went back when confronted with the challenge posed by PRC gals in 2000.

True that is the trend nowadays...in the old days mamasans are the one tat call the shot.

From what i have heard many of these mei mei have lower down their asking price for a one night stand due to the two casino.

1.last month i had dinner with a friend who bring along a singer cum mamasan who works in a hang flower nightclub,she told me business is so bad that the flowers is starting to collect dust.

2.many of these mei mei after work would ask the driver of the mini bus that are suppose to sent them back to their quarters to instead make a u turn and head to the casino and boy i can tell you their never say die attitude at the table games is amazing...many got burn and their hole is very very big and deep.

I prefer PRC meimeis over Msian girls as PRC are prettier & pamper their customers well :D

From what i have heard many of these mei mei have lower down their asking price for a one night stand due to the two casino.

1.last month i had dinner with a friend who bring along a singer cum mamasan who works in a hang flower nightclub,she told me business is so bad that the flowers is starting to collect dust.

2.many of these mei mei after work would ask the driver of the mini bus that are suppose to sent them back to their quarters to instead make a u turn and head to the casino and boy i can tell you their never say die attitude at the table games is amazing...many got burn and their hole is very very big and deep.

Many PRC nightclub ladies lost a big fortune inside the casinos and the only thing the money they lost of from Singapore uncles :D

their never say die attitude at the table games is amazing...many got burn and their hole is very very big and deep.

Yeah the bigger their hole in the pocket means the bigger their CB hole will get cos they need to get bang as many times as possible to cover back that hole in their pocket..

Anyway what the fuck are the authorities doing? All these PRC whore are obviously working without proper permits...why aren't they raiding these joints?

wrong name lah. its li hong yan.

li hong yi is arse loong's son.

heeheehee, knn. somebody will get it mixed up and says Li Hong Yan is arse loong's daughter.

AIYO, Arse Loong's daughter working in KTV, and then drown in pool naked???

After reading the newspaper and the verdict regarding li hong yan,i decide to play pink panther and do my own finding...this is what i think.

1.he claimed he took her twice to his place for sex,there will intercourse + bj=uncleanliness, so she felt very unclean and wants to get rid of whatever germs or disease she might catch so knowing that the pool contain chlorine and flouride she feel this is the best way and cheapest way to cleanse and rinse her whole body and so she splash joyfully into the correct side of the pool,first time she was lucky but second time as we know you only live twice...she was abit high tis time and she splash into the wrong side of the pool and was drowned.

can't you see this is so obvious.

oh may her pretty smile forever live in Adrian memory.

Yeah the bigger their hole in the pocket means the bigger their CB hole will get cos they need to get bang as many times as possible to cover back that hole in their pocket..

Anyway what the fuck are the authorities doing? All these PRC whore are obviously working without proper permits...why aren't they raiding these joints?

They raid small and medium joints all the time as if the owners raped their mums. But when it comes to big joints, their balls disappear. Big time bizman and civil servants are there on personal mission while at times, they have to entertain. Have you heard of big joints closing down due to police raids and demerit points? That is the reason why I gave up operating a KTV - double standards.

... Have you heard of big joints closing down due to police raids and demerit points? That is the reason why I gave up operating a KTV - double standards.
if u cant beat dem, join dem ... y dun u oso open a big joint? ... :confused:

wrong name lah. its li hong yan.

li hong yi is arse loong's son.

It was done on purpose. An idiot created a wrong name to mislead others. A few not so wise forummers went along...

:D

if u cant beat dem, join dem ... y dun u oso open a big joint? ... :confused:

Lido, Dynasty, TAM and LV are sharing the market for big time customers. I don't think there is a place for another. Also, where to find the capital? A joint like those above requires at least $3 million capital.