• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF... how come our schools got so many sex predator as teachers?

BusNo64

paedophile....gay pervert prinicpal....female teacher havin sex with student...now we have a primary sch teacher sendin lewd sms to teenager.....wtf is happing to MOE? Bargain hen, why is ur ministry turnin into a sex pervert hub eversince u took over??? :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Teacher jailed for sending lewd SMSes

SINGAPORE: A former primary school teacher was on Thursday jailed 10 months by a District Court for sending a series of lewd messages to male teenagers to get them to commit indecent acts.

Thirty-three-year-old Chock Soon Seng committed the offences between 2008 and May 2009 when he was teaching at a government primary school, the Court heard.

He was single and had taught for the past six years at the time of the offences.

Chock met his first victim, a secondary two student, through an online chat portal in 2008.

Chock identified himself as "Alex".

A few days later, Chock sent the victim, then 13, a lewd message and suggested they perform an indecent act together.

The boy declined the suggestion but Chock repeatedly messaged the victim requesting to meet up.

Chock followed up with a video call asking the boy to perform a sexual act for him to see.

The boy hung up.

On October 2, 2008, Chock sent more than 40 SMSes in a final attempt to get the boy to perform the act via a video call.

Feeling disturbed, agitated and disgusted, the boy reported the matter to his mother and lodged a police report the next day.

Seven months later, Chock again attempted the same ruse on a secondary one student, who was studying at an adjacent school where the ex-teacher worked.

The boy reported the matter to the police and his school's discipline master.

Following a telephone conversation with the discipline master, Chock agreed to show up at a neighbourhood police post an hour later.

When confronted, Chock admitted sending lewd messages and apologised to the boy's parents.

In mitigation, Chock's lawyer, Mr Anthony Lim, said the former teacher was truly remorseful.

Chock did not target his own students nor did he persist after the victims blocked his calls, added Mr Lim.

The lawyer sought a week's jail and fine for his client.

But Deputy Public Prosecutor Edmund Lam said the former primary school teacher "led a double life of trying to defile the innocence of and corrupt young persons".

"He would have clearly known that procuring such acts over a video call (with) school children was clearly wrong and abhorrent," added Mr Lam.

Chock could have been jailed up to two years and fined S$5,000 for each of his two offences.

Chock has appealed against his sentence and is now out on S$20,000 bail.

-CNA/wk

Perverts & corrupt officials have never gone away.

It's just that they are now making the news probably because they've gotten careless :p

paedophile....gay pervert prinicpal....female teacher havin sex with student...now we have a primary sch teacher sendin lewd sms to teenager.....wtf is happing to MOE? Bargain hen, why is ur ministry turnin into a sex pervert hub eversince u took over??? :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

SG is full of sexual perverts

SINGAPORE: A former primary school teacher was on Thursday jailed 10 months by a District Court for sending a series of lewd messages to male teenagers to get them to commit indecent acts.

Thirty-three-year-old Chock Soon Seng committed the offences between 2008 and May 2009 when he was teaching at a government primary school, the Court heard.

here is pic of this motherfuckin pervert

20101216_sk_teacher-sex-harrass_img_main.jpg

Feeling disturbed, agitated and disgusted, the boy reported the matter to his mother and lodged a police report the next day.

Seven months later, Chock again attempted the same ruse on a secondary one student, who was studying at an adjacent school where the ex-teacher worked.

KNNB spf,:oIo:

1st report 7 months no action. only after that pervert try again on another guy then they do something. what the fuck :oIo::oIo:

Another fucktard brain! Wasting the parents' time n $$$ to bring him up...

I was shitting once in a Shell station in the 2nd link Mudland 2 years ago when another chap entered the cubicle and after 1 minute, I saw a handwritten paper being slotted over. I read it while shitting and that guy ask for BJ!

I was furious and since I have finished shitting and already dressed, I went out to the next cubicle and gave that guy a punch!

Very decent looking man in his 30s. Teacher-like too. Wear specs and definitely looks like a gentleman. I dragged him by the collar and wanted to send him to the police station while he pleaded not to as he is a SINGAPOREAN.

Go mudland also cannot hide from Singapore male faggots. Singapore got so many faggots which I could contribute to National Service.

Madmansg, please follow up on my comments if you are around.

Well, i thought some sinkies here claimed that Thailand has the most faggot in the world. Since when sinkieland has overtaken thailand in this aspect and even venture to Malaysia.

And who say sinkieland has no entrepreneurship, they are very adventurous in their faggotpreneurship, even in a toilet cubicle.

Ask for bj in the petrol staion? LMAO
Stuff the tyre pump hose to his ass and that'll record an epic bj in his life. :D

I went out to the next cubicle and gave that guy a punch!

Very decent looking man in his 30s. Teacher-like too. Wear specs and definitely looks like a gentleman.

Alamak! you hit a guy with glasses! :D

I was shitting once in a Shell station in the 2nd link Mudland 2 years ago when another chap entered the cubicle and after 1 minute, I saw a handwritten paper being slotted over. I read it while shitting and that guy ask for BJ!

I was furious and since I have finished shitting and already dressed, I went out to the next cubicle and gave that guy a punch!

Very decent looking man in his 30s. Teacher-like too. Wear specs and definitely looks like a gentleman. I dragged him by the collar and wanted to send him to the police station while he pleaded not to as he is a SINGAPOREAN.

Go mudland also cannot hide from Singapore male faggots. Singapore got so many faggots which I could contribute to National Service.

Madmansg, please follow up on my comments if you are around.[/QUOTE

singaporean gals like this kind of decent aka gong gong looking image ..:D

What I can deduce from your tone is, NS IS MAKING SINGAPORE MEN GAY..not NS is killing SINgapore...:D

wahlaneh...
thats their primary motivation to get into schools mah - waaaa plenty to eat liao.:D

There are a lot of faggots in Sg because a lot of families inherit the poor farmer genes from south china and these farmers are used to fucking goats since they don't have pretty wives

That has degraded our gene pool

There are a lot of faggots in Sg because a lot of families inherit the poor farmer genes from south china and these farmers are used to fucking goats since they don't have pretty wives

That has degraded our gene pool

Are you one of the inheriter ? :D

Please say, YES ! :p

1st report 7 months no action. only after that pervert try again on another guy then they do something. what the fuck :oIo::oIo:

I believe they gave him a 2nd chance for not prosecuting him. He was probably warned by the authority but did not learn his lesson. So when he did it again, no 3rd chance given.

MOE really needs to wake up her idea. Their standard of recruits into the teaching profession is appalling. They must remember what they show on the ads, they are moulding the future ffs!