• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ZoukOut molest - must be ahneh lah!

BusNo64

molest...i am 1001% sure it is ahneh lah...who wanna bet with me? if it is not ahneh...i will chop off my dick and feed it to my cat...;)

Foreigner arrested for alleged molest at ZoukOut: Girls, beware of perverts at parties

foreigner_arrested_for_alleged_molest_at_zoukout_girls-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Zouklander urges female party-goers to be careful when they attend mass beach parties, after reading about the arrest of a 21-year-old foreigner for allegedly molesting someone at Zoukout last weekend.

According to the report in The Straits Times, a witness said the man was seen being taken away from the dance party, which attracted about 30,000 revellers this year.

STOMPer Zouklander said in his email:

"I think this is not the first time someone got molested in a huge public party.

"I believe there are perverts out there whose sole intention in attending these parties is to ogle at scantily-clad girls, or even molest them.

"It's virtually impossible to catch these perverts, because of the bad lighting and the sheer number of party-goers."

molest...i am 1001% sure it is ahneh lah...who wanna bet with me? if it is not ahneh...i will chop off my dick and feed it to my cat...;)

Foreigner arrested for alleged molest at ZoukOut: Girls, beware of perverts at parties

foreigner_arrested_for_alleged_molest_at_zoukout_girls-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Zouklander urges female party-goers to be careful when they attend mass beach parties, after reading about the arrest of a 21-year-old foreigner for allegedly molesting someone at Zoukout last weekend.

According to the report in The Straits Times, a witness said the man was seen being taken away from the dance party, which attracted about 30,000 revellers this year.

STOMPer Zouklander said in his email:

"I think this is not the first time someone got molested in a huge public party.

"I believe there are perverts out there whose sole intention in attending these parties is to ogle at scantily-clad girls, or even molest them.

"It's virtually impossible to catch these perverts, because of the bad lighting and the sheer number of party-goers."

no wants get molested in japan rave party .....because dont have third world country customer

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/R75062b7pak?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/R75062b7pak?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eVHXdCHWpIc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eVHXdCHWpIc?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O_esWMqGqsk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O_esWMqGqsk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Gals are either drunk or drugged, guys will fight or drunk in those rave parties! Fucktard social activity, better go for a long distance run(10 to 15km) to burn the excess energy!

you should try to come japan for a real rave party ....everybody are enjoying themselves ...too busy to fight ...or to stone to find trouble .even young parents bring their dog or baby to enjoy ..

thats why singaporean got the mentality that rave party = fight = trouble ..no wonder the goverment treat singaporean like a baby ...

you should try to come japan for a real rave party ....everybody are enjoying themselves ...too busy to fight ...or to stone to find trouble ....

Japan there, people can anyhow touch touch the gal boh ? :D

bro , you watch too many japanese porn ....most of the porn is not true ...japanese porn director is very smart just like japanese businessman , they know what consumer wants and trigger their brain ....and most of the hidden cam are fake ...because viewer just feel the "high" just by watching ....if porn are just normal fucking who want to buy or download ??;)

you should try to come japan for a real rave party ....everybody are enjoying themselves ...too busy to fight ...or to stone to find trouble ....
Thks bro! Not really into rave party but more into ravenous feast party..hahaha! After all the binge, I can go for my long run...

bro , you watch too many japanese porn ....most of the porn is not true ...japanese porn director is very smart just like japanese businessman , they know what consumer wants and trigger their brain ....and most of the hidden cam are fake ...because viewer just feel the "high" just by watching ....if porn are just normal fucking who want to buy or download ??;)

haha... no bro.. i mean you mentioned about the rave party... like the zouk..
guy japs very ham sap wan ma... got touch touch the gal during that party ? :D

i see some porn, anyhow can just ask the jap gal from the street to follow them home... i think is bull shit rite ? :confused:

Thks bro! Not really into rave party but more into ravenous feast party..hahaha! After all the binge, I can go for my long run...

bro , you really should come japan rave ...it is very intresting ...and everyone is very friendly ....trust me ...its really different from zoukout . you can find many artist there trying to show their artwork by setting up art stalls ...and most japanese who go rave party really love dance music ..they know what their favourite dj playing style and their music infor ....not just go there and get high or find mei mei ....;) thats why i said japanese customers are very different ...they love to act cool ...

haha... no bro.. i mean you mentioned about the rave party... like the zouk..
guy japs very ham sap wan ma... got touch touch the gal during that party ? :D

i see some porn, anyhow can just ask the jap gal from the street to follow them home... i think is bull shit rite ? :confused:

bro , of course some girl also will follow them ...it all depends on individual ...its the same all over the world ...;)

i also ham sap mah , right ;) ?....sometime can get mei mei too .

no guys want to touch mei mei ...most japanese man try to act cool ..unless you are talking about old drunken japanese old man .

you should try to come japan for a real rave party ....everybody are enjoying themselves ...too busy to fight ...or to stone to find trouble .even young parents bring their dog or baby to enjoy ..

thats why singaporean got the mentality that rave party = fight = trouble ..no wonder the goverment treat singaporean like a baby ...
It always happens! U can see the 123Xs n patrol cars standing by...just the matter of how many cases! Ask your frens in the Force n they will tell u...molest, minor skirmishes among groups of youth, theft n blahblah...but young ppl are young ppl, they nd all these as part of their growing-up years! Yah, Sentosa Rave is coming to town...

bro , of course some girl also will follow them ...it all depends on individual ...its the same all over the world ...;)

i also ham sap mah , right ;) ?....sometime can get mei mei too .

no guys want to touch mei mei ...most japanese man try to act cool ..unless you are talking about old drunken japanese old man .

ya.. all guy hamsap..
must go japan explore more liao... :D

bro , you really should come japan rave ...it is very intresting ...and everyone is very friendly ....trust me ...its really different from zoukout . you can find many artist there trying to show their artwork by setting up art stalls ...and most japanese who go rave party really love dance music ..they know what their favourite dj playing style and their music infor ....not just go there and get high or find mei mei ....;) thats why i said japanese customers are very different ...they love to act cool ...
Haha..U really enjoy yourself there!

It always happens! U can see the 123Xs n patrol cars standing by...just the matter of how many cases! Ask your frens in the Force n they will tell u...molest, minor skirmishes among groups of youth, theft n blahblah...but young ppl are young ppl, they nd all these as part of their growing-up years! Yah, Sentosa Rave is coming to town...

bro ....i have been here at nearly 10years ...but until now i still dont understand why japanese youth and singaporean youth mentality is different ...im still trying to figure it out ...:confused:

most japanese youth spend their time on fashion and hobby :)

Haha..U really enjoy yourself there!

yes ..i enjoy myself very much here ...its time for me to move to a more slow pace country ..kind of tired of city life ...

ya.. all guy hamsap..
must go japan explore more liao... :D

let me know if you are coming ...still got my email right ? :) i will bring you to places that tourist will never know or tourist will never had a chance to go ...before i pack my barang barang and leave for island life ...

Thanks bro.. but not so soon.. :o
maybe i will pack my barang barang also and go to the same island as yours... :D

Thanks bro.. but not so soon.. :o
maybe i will pack my barang barang also and go to the same island as yours... :D

on...i know you will because you are not like most singaporean ...you are very adventurous ( you know what i mean , right ? ;) ) ...

bro ....i have been here at nearly 10years ...but until now i still dont understand why japanese youth and singaporean youth mentality is different ...im still trying to figure it out ...:confused:

most japanese youth spend their time on fashion and hobby :)

If you add in the logic of sinkieness, then you will understand why sinkie youth mentality is screwed.

Japan are first world people, they behave in a first world manner.