poor dementia 81yrold man murdered for his cpf money....

BusNo64

c'mon lah.... his children think we are all stupid or wat?...how can one choke on noodle....noodle is soft and in strands......not like fishball....even no matter how weak this ahpek is...he can still swallow the noodle lah...even toddler also wouldn't choke on the noodle.....so this poor ahpek must be murdered by his children lah....they must be sick of visiting him at the nursing home...and ahpek must have lots fo cpf money inside his account...so they just must have choke him with fishball or other hard stuff, and then blame it on noodle..pls lah u can bluff other ppl but u cannot bluff me lah...i ever volunteer in old folks home before, so i knoe noodle cannot choke until die one...knn now that they have killed him..then they no need to visit him anymore mah , get his cpf money and go for holiday...KNN...sinkies are becoming more and more merciless!!!! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Man, 81, choked on noodles

IT BEGAN like any other Sunday for retiree Ho Tack Thiam.

His son, daughter and son-in-law had arrived at the nursing home where he had been living for over six years to take him out to lunch.

The Sunday meal with his family was a weekly outing for the 81-year-old, who suffered from dementia and had lived at a Buangkok Green nursing home for the expert care he needed.

That particular day - Aug 29 - turned tragic when Mr Ho choked on some noodles and lost consciousness at the coffee shop where they were eating.

He died at Tan Tock Seng Hospital two days later.

At the coroner's inquiry yesterday, State Coroner Imran Hamid returned a verdict of misadventure

c'mon lah.... his children think we are all stupid or wat?...how can one choke on noodle....noodle is soft and in strands......not like fishball....even no matter how weak this ahpek is...he can still swallow the noodle lah...even toddler also wouldn't choke on the noodle.....so this poor ahpek must be murdered by his children lah....they must be sick of visiting him at the nursing home...and ahpek must have lots fo cpf money inside his account...so they just must have choke him with fishball or other hard stuff, and then blame it on noodle..pls lah u can bluff other ppl but u cannot bluff me lah...i ever volunteer in old folks home before, so i knoe noodle cannot choke until die one...knn now that they have killed him..then they no need to visit him anymore mah , get his cpf money and go for holiday...KNN...sinkies are becoming more and more merciless!!!! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Man, 81, choked on noodles

IT BEGAN like any other Sunday for retiree Ho Tack Thiam.

His son, daughter and son-in-law had arrived at the nursing home where he had been living for over six years to take him out to lunch.

The Sunday meal with his family was a weekly outing for the 81-year-old, who suffered from dementia and had lived at a Buangkok Green nursing home for the expert care he needed.

That particular day - Aug 29 - turned tragic when Mr Ho choked on some noodles and lost consciousness at the coffee shop where they were eating.

He died at Tan Tock Seng Hospital two days later.

At the coroner's inquiry yesterday, State Coroner Imran Hamid returned a verdict of misadventure

Dun tok cock lah. The kids wont be so stupid to attempt murder in a kopitiam..