• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Happy gays in suana!

Bapok Sim, this is more your type!

<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ciLllSAcF-8&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

Cheebyekia, here, give you one more!!!

<object width="640" height="390"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JNj9UJmAnC4&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></embed></object>

brother,you have simmer down alot
my reply post to this grumpy old man did not pass through the moderator because of the amount of vulgarism words being use.
You obviously still don't know how to upload the pictures yet
just follow the instruction step by step that i have message you in your mail or come over to my place.
Yes i know you always remind me to forgive is divine.

brother,you have simmer down alot
my reply post to this grumpy old man did not pass through the moderator because of the amount of vulgarism words being use.
You obviously still don't know how to upload the pictures yet
just follow the instruction step by step that i have message you in your mail or come over to my place.
Yes i know you always remind me to forgive is divine.

alamak! Tony,i ask to to teach me how how to upload picture and video only not to be a kaypoh and check on me.tis is just a forum and i am complying with Ah Sam request: we talk "nicely" to each other here:no nasty and abusive post. and beside it is not my style to use all these "fuck lah,chowcheebuy,fuck spider,lanjiao."' etc...20yrs ago yes but you and me have grown up already and all these nonsense must stop.
thanks for your help and get out of tis forum...go back to ho chi min lah, Anita misses you.

www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZUlYjT2m6c&feature=related