• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nightspot in S'pore offers free entry to those with condoms

Cigar Guy

Tuesday November 30, 2010

Nightspot offers free entry to those with condoms

Other News & View
Compiled by CHRISTINA TAN, SYLVIA LOOI and A.RAMAN

HEALTH counsellors have condemned a popular nightspot in Singapore for offering its patrons free entry if they come with condoms, reported Sin Chew Daily. The club – The Butter Factory – offered patrons free entry between 10pm and midnight last Saturday if they came with condoms.
Those who forgot to bring condoms were given some by the club for free.

A check by the newspaper showed more than 200 youths had queued up to enter the club that night. Counsellors warned that the move – which was publicised by the nightspot via Facebook with the theme “Got cover?” – was encouraging pre-marital sex and threatening the marriage institution.

A counsellor said couples who had sex before marriage tended to easily break up. However, the club’s spokesman defended the move, saying that it was part of sex education. “If the response is good, we will continue to have it in the future,” he said.

Let me see. the news is from sinkieland. What a bunch of conservative sinkie losers. How people deal with sex is up to the individual, where is the world is the govt has a say on that?

In Bangkok, there is a place call cabbage and condom, after you pay your meals there, you will be given condoms. A good dinner nite out with your beloved.

wat a way 2 do biz! ... :rolleyes:

dey shud gif out free condoms instead! ...

Let me see.

Let me see. Thailand has the most prostitutes and transvestites in the world and tonychat was never in thailand and all.

:D

tonychat_1.jpg

wat a way 2 do biz! ... :rolleyes:

dey shud gif out free condoms instead! ...

There is totally nothing wrong in giving out condoms. It is their own personal business marketing practice. The govt talk so much cock for what?

I just do not understand how sinkie can tahan this kind of control by their 3rd world sinkie govt. Do a bit of thing, start to use fines and moral rules to bring down others.

The swimming trucks of the water polo team too. There is nothing wrong in the design, and why the sinkie govt talk so much cock. Really a way to make the land a boring place to live. Sinkies doesn't know how to live a life.

hahaha buy condom enter club den no kang tau.
keep it for the next entry ok?;)

They should also offer free entry to those with Viagra :D

1. aiyoh! bro the club is targetting youngsters mah!
2. old pricks are not allowed one!
3. they tend to drink less, doze off easily and leave early.

There is totally nothing wrong in giving out condoms. It is their own personal business marketing practice. The govt talk so much cock for what?

I just do not understand how sinkie can tahan this kind of control by their 3rd world sinkie govt. Do a bit of thing, start to use fines and moral rules to bring down others.

The swimming trucks of the water polo team too. There is nothing wrong in the design, and why the sinkie govt talk so much cock. Really a way to make the land a boring place to live. Sinkies doesn't know how to live a life.

what the hell is 'swimming trucks' :confused: i thought someone keep claiming he has good english? this type of mistake also can make?

I happen to talk to a few young punks who go to Butter Factory. Chao cheebye ah sia kias. They are very arrogant young punks. Pretty much pigs. Some of these ah sia kias will say things like "i got money to pay for bottle, the other table only buy jugs, why you don't give their table to me" kind of shit. :oIo:

what the hell is 'swimming trucks' :confused: i thought someone keep claiming he has good english? this type of mistake also can make?

English is my 3rd language. But i speak much better than the rest of the sinkies here. hehehe..

I happen to talk to a few young punks who go to Butter Factory. Chao cheebye ah sia kias. They are very arrogant young punks. Pretty much pigs. Some of these ah sia kias will say things like "i got money to pay for bottle, the other table only buy jugs, why you don't give their table to me" kind of shit. :oIo:
No surprise that these ah sias kana whacked cos of being sia lan! Alcohol+sia lan=lying on the hospital bed....the equation speaks for most cases! Hahaha..

dey wan to impress the gals lah. act sud sud, tok like loud speaker.:eek:
no offence, but sumtimes dey really ask for it.

let them be lor.
anyway i seldom go clubbing.

Those ah sia kias forgot about one thing. If they sia lan with the wrong people, even if they have all the money in the world, also cannot spend. That is why the truly rich people i know are very kia si and don't anyhow sia lan.

Those ah sia kias forgot about one thing. If they sia lan with the wrong people, even if they have all the money in the world, also cannot spend.
the best part is dey are empty vessel. hold getting bigger and bigger.

English is my 3rd language. But i speak much better than the rest of the sinkies here. hehehe..

Tonchat, Let me guess, your first 2 languages

1st Language :Bird Language
2nd language : Arse hole language

After all, you always talk Bird Language through your arsehole......

Your PAD master Sonthi Limthongkul, speaks better English than you!!

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

there is no such thing as a free entry... i mean... lunch (with thai chicks).