• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We Singaporeans got scolded by this idiot!!!

cheowyonglee

knn, for no reason got a scolding by this idiot.and scolding Singapore as a whole.knn, dont let me see this idiot in Singapore.going to bash him out!!!

worst is dunno who is this idiot!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

kanascolded.jpg

dun have magnifying glass leh ... :o

relec bro, we wun get to know him cuz we have no chance to become idiot like him.:eek:

knn, for no reason got a scolding by this idiot.and scolding Singapore as a whole.knn, dont let me see this idiot in Singapore.going to bash him out!!!

kanascolded.jpg

Seriously I cant see

kanascolded.jpg

Bigger a bit lah. So small I have 2 strain my eyes 2 c.:rolleyes: