• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking! 369 gang slashed 16 people at Bukit panjang

I know the case of someone kena harrass by loansharks. Go NPP make report, the victim's son was the one who borrow and MIA. The policeman taking the statement passed a remark that since got borrow then go and return lor then will have no trouble. KNN i cannot believe my ears.

If it is a gangfight, they will despatch the farthest radio car and sometimes purposely give them the wrong location so as to delay the arrival and let the gangsters destroying each other./QUOTE]

I suspect the police were fearful for their lives and/or lack the training to handle such matters. If I may add, they will sound the siren and approach the scene as if the speed limit of the car was suddenly reduced to 5km per hour. Who scared who?

I know the case of someone kena harrass by loansharks. Go NPP make report, the victim's son was the one who borrow and MIA. The policeman taking the statement passed a remark that since got borrow then go and return lor then will have no trouble. KNN i cannot believe my ears.

I'd tell them the same. As police, I only interested in whatever vandalism they caused. As for O$P$, I'd gladly help the loansharks to find them help FOC after duty, telling them don't spray on public or private property, just ambush, grab and beat these dishonorable bastards up. Owe people money don't pay still want to call police. Khwaaoo....phuuii! :oIo:

If it is a gangfight, they will despatch the farthest radio car and sometimes purposely give them the wrong location so as to delay the arrival and let the gangsters destroying each other./QUOTE]

I suspect the police were fearful for their lives and/or lack the training to handle such matters. If I may add, they will sound the siren and approach the scene as if the speed limit of the car was suddenly reduced to 5km per hour. Who scared who?

It's not a matter of who's scared of who. Siren in advance acts as saftety caution to other motorists and deterrent for further damage for crime in progress.

I'd tell them the same. As police, I only interested in whatever vandalism they caused. As for O$P$, I'd gladly help the loansharks to find them help FOC after duty, telling them don't spray on public or private property, just ambush, grab and beat these dishonorable bastards up. Owe people money don't pay still want to call police. Khwaaoo....phuuii! :oIo:

Any sound reason(s) why the police still do not want to prosecute the debtors? I mean those who just borrow and don't pay. Not those who later play roles in the ah long biz - facilitating the use of their ATM cards, graduating to be painters of doors and walls etc.

I tend to sympathise with the ah longs for some cases. It was the debtor that initiated the deal in the first place. Worse, they start to default at time of 1st or 2nd payment. The ah long also accountable to his organisation.

Borrowing and not paying ah long is similar to those punters who collect winnings but disappear when they lose.

Any sound reason(s) why the police still do not want to prosecute the debtors? I mean those who just borrow and don't pay. Not those who later play roles in the ah long biz - facilitating the use of their ATM cards, graduating to be painters of doors and walls etc.

The reason is simple PAP free welfare commonsense. PAP won't give help to the poor. The poor go to look for loansharks, your problem. Loansharks vandalising and intimadating, they'd be arrested by-law-law. Fact is, most of the poor borrowers paid up and loansharking is quite profitable, and act as a free welfare branch for the government, where the borrowers pay the interests and costs. It's the same theory with NKF, ComChest, President Star Charity etc. except these are legalised and glamorised except in loansharking relief, personal loans are taken instead of charitable gifts.

The government doesn't care who pays to keep the poor fed and alive, but would certainly claim credit for it.

Hahaha. Agree. But why the sudden loss of speed? They have been seen speeding and beating red lights only to suddenly slow down when they approach crime scene. The nearer the scene, the slower the vehicle moves.

That's either a biased misperception or groundless allegation. Proof, please.

wahlaneh

Are they retaliating coz WKS, their 369 member, no longer in office and they want Shanmugam to look bad? 369 show no face to Shanmugam. He should join a rival gang like Omega though he's Indian.

wahlaneh...
wks left a mess of sai for shanmy boy to clean up.:biggrin:

Y

Yip Hon

>

Nov 10, 2010

GANG-RELATED ATTACKS

7 youths slashed

Attackers believed to be from gang linked to Downtown East murder

By Mavis Toh & Jermyn Chow

A victim of attacks in the Bukit Panjang area, Mr Jayasiva Shangar Guru. His attackers slashed his legs with 16-inch parangs and also stabbed him in the back -- ST PHOTO: JERMYN CHOW

SEVEN youths were repeatedly slashed by a group of parang-wielding men in Bukit Panjang on Monday night, in what appeared to be gang-related attacks.

The victims, aged between 14 and 20, were set upon in two separate incidents - first when a 20-year-old assistant technician was slashed in the back and legs, and then when a group of 20 youths were surrounded.

In both instances, the assailants first asked their victims whether they were from a gang named 'Pak Hai Tong'. When the victims denied associations with the group, they were slashed.

The gang, believed to be eight-men strong, also shouted 'Sah Lak Kau' (Hokkien for 369), another gang name, before fleeing the scene.

The vicious slashings left 20-year-old Jayasiva Shangar Guru hospitalised while six others from the second attack received outpatient treatment for their wounds.

No one has been arrested so far.

[email protected]

Read the full story in Wednesday's edition of the Straits Times.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_601402.html

'We are determined to hunt down the perpetrators and see to it that they are dealt with to the fullest extent of the law, regardless of their age.' - Director Ng Boon Gay of the Criminal Investigation Department, who also said the police will not tolerate such instances of violent behaviour

'They asked me in Malay whether I was from the Pak Hai Tong gang... I said no... They pulled up my left leg and three guys started slashing me...I tried to struggle but was too shocked and helpless, I couldn't open my mouth to shout for help.' - 20-year-old Jayasiva Shangar Guru, who was on his way home when he was confronted

'About seven of them were holding parangs and they whacked us... We tried to run but everything happened very fast.' - Lucas Tan, 17, a Republic Polytechnic student who was slashed on his neck and required seven stitches

'At times, they would hurl Hokkien vulgarities at each other in the wee hours of the morning,' - Ms Stella Koh, a resident who has lived in Block 418 for six years. Residents in the area say the place is a popular hangout for the groups of youngsters who display rowdy behaviour. Many of them who are in their late teens also sleep overnight in the nearby playground.

jbsmith

SSB/CID used to give talks in schools on SS and its consequences. Not too sure how successful it was in the past and whether these talks are being done currently. Used to be one Jeffrey Aw who did all these talks. He is father of Jeanette Aw.

You remember wrongly.

Jeffrey Aw is the father of Sharon Aw.

when big kempeitai gangster is about to go away, small sotong gangsters come out of woodwork to play.

when he finally goes away for good, these little prawns will eat poodles for food.

Seee3

Hahaha. Agree. But why the sudden loss of speed? They have been seen speeding and beating red lights only to suddenly slow down when they approach crime scene. The nearer the scene, the slower the vehicle moves.

They are well trained and forward planning. On the way, they have already mentally calculated (based on the time lag), the distance that the gang members could have dispersed to from the crime scene. So there is a possibility that they are heading towards the radio car. So it is good practice to slow down to lookout for approaching gang members. The slower the better so that they can observe the surrounding "scenery" in detail.

As to why the siren was on, it is to make them do U-turn and run back to the crime scene so as to reduce the radius needed to comb for material evidence and will help improve efficiency in solving the case tremendously.

Y

Yip Hon

>

The secret of 369

Everyone in Singapore should have at least heard of the gang 369. Its just a name created by some gangsters who roamed the streets to identify themselves and try to make everyone scared of them. They even expanded and multiplied by recruiting school dropouts or some old Uncles who have tattoo all over the body just like Micheal Scoffield from Prison Break. Maybe they can recruit Christopher Lee soon.

Now, let me reveal to you the darkest secrets of the gang 369, and how they were formed.

Long before our times (or some of our times), there were 6 good buddies who played and grew up together. All of them had a common trait. They were all dropouts from school. They would always get together to play to eat and even to sleep together. Soon, they were so attached to each other that they have formed a sort of brotherly bond.

As soon as they hit their teenage years, they started roaming the streets. And they soon found out the dirty little business that were running in Geylang. They wanted to have a go at it, but they realized that the services there of cause, required a little fee. Broke they were, but they managed to find themselves a job serving Coffee at some old coffeeshops. After a month of hard work, they could finally get their hands on some cash. They got together and happily travelled to their destination, to accomplish a common goal that all of them had.

Upon reaching their desired destination, they quickly rushed to the nearest chick there was and got their hands on her. But as soon as they were ready to bring the chick to a nearby hotel, they were stopped by a group of gangsters which are more popularly known as “Ah bengs”. This group of “Ah bengs” had named themselves AST, which is well knowned as Ang Shun Tong. But what others did not know was AST actually has another meaning. It means A Sex Triad. These group of people stopped the 6 great buddies from entering their territory as they were afraid that the buddies were trying to fight for their territory.

So they taught them a lesson and brutally beat the 6 buddies up. They extorted money from them, but only managed to get a mediocre sum from them. So they decided to throw them all into a Gay street and were forced to be engaged in sexual activity with them. After several nights, they managed to escape Hell and got far away from that place with tattered clothes on them. The 6 of them decided to take revenge and to grow stronger in order to fight back.

A few days after the escape, they still could not come up with an idea. But the 6 of them were growing hornier as time passes. This time they could hold no longer and had to perform sexual activities on each other to ease their urge. Miraculously, the favourite position that the 6 of them liked was the 69 position! After that intimate session, they all came up with an idea, just like AST. They decided to call themselves 369, which stood for Three 69 positions. Having created the foundation, they all now needed manpower to overcome the overwhelming power of AST. So, they spent nights recruiting anyone that suited their criteria, one who knows the 69 position. Very soon, they got up an army of gangsters and fought the AST to retrive their honour. They won gracefully and owned the whole of Geylang.

The society has now grown much smaller as there are lesser Gays in this country. And they soon resorted to recruit and school dropouts and old Uncles who sit in coffeeshop, drinking beer and doing nothing else.

Everyone knows about 369, BUT THE GREAT X KNOWS ABOUT THEIR HISTORY AND REVEALS IT TO YOU NOW.

Author

This entry was posted on Wednesday, July 4th, 2007 at 2:38 pm and is filed under jokes. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

>

http://www.alexlab.com/2007/07/04/the-secret-of-369/

>

Ilovelamb

'We are determined to hunt down the perpetrators and see to it that they are dealt with to the fullest extent of the law, regardless of their age.' - Director Ng Boon Gay of the Criminal Investigation Department, who also said the police will not tolerate such instances of violent behaviour.

'They asked me in Malay whether I was from the Pak Hai Tong gang... I said no... They pulled up my left leg and three guys started slashing me...I tried to struggle but was too shocked and helpless, I couldn't open my mouth to shout for help.' - 20-year-old Jayasiva Shangar Guru, who was on his way home when he was confronted

'About seven of them were holding parangs and they whacked us... We tried to run but everything happened very fast.' - Lucas Tan, 17, a Republic Polytechnic student who was slashed on his neck and required seven stitches

'At times, they would hurl Hokkien vulgarities at each other in the wee hours of the morning,' - Ms Stella Koh, a resident who has lived in Block 418 for six years. Residents in the area say the place is a popular hangout for the groups of youngsters who display rowdy behaviour. Many of them who are in their late teens also sleep overnight in the nearby playground