• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fat retard pay single fare but take up 3 seats ...

BusNo64

farking fat retard think he is so fat dat he need 3 seats...KNN...so selfish...dis kind of fat fuck sure will kena heart attack soon...drop on the street but nobody can help him becos he is so fat and heavy, ambulance attendent also cannot lift him...LOL

Posted on 07 Nov 2010
Man takes up three seats on train and no one can sit beside him

man_takes_up_three_seats_on_train_and_no_one_can_sit_beside_him-thumbnail.jpg

This man took up three seats on the MRT and no one else could sit on his left nor right, says STOMPer John.

Said John (Nov 7):

"1 man taking 3 seats for himself.

"Saw this man in the MRT which was going towards Choa Chu Kang.

"He took up 3 seats for himself and no others could sit on his left or right.

"Very selfish."

farking fat retard think he is so fat dat he need 3 seats...KNN...so selfish...dis kind of fat fuck sure will kena heart attack soon...drop on the street but nobody can help him becos he is so fat and heavy, ambulance attendent also cannot lift him...LOL

Posted on 07 Nov 2010

This man took up three seats on the MRT and no one else could sit on his left nor right, says STOMPer John.

Said John (Nov 7):

"Very selfish."

You truly dont know how to make use of things. The guy you called a fat retard is a smart businessman. he pay for one but take 3 seats, earning a tidy profit by the means of it.I dont consider anyonw hwo know how to profit from the situation a retard. if that is your thinking, can see why you are always unable to advance further.

Posted on 07 Nov 2010

Said John (Nov 7):

"Very selfish."

STOMPer John is a balls less faggot. Instead of whining and complaining in cyberspace, he should've done something about it there and then! Sit next to that fat fuck and make him move his lard butt!

why are you people so rude to this guy. He is not taking 3 seats, it is just that nobody wanna sit next to him. MRT should design bigger seats.

Already have bigger seats lah, if you look at the picture again, this is the old MRT design with smaller seats.

MRT never thought that Singaporeans will become fatter mah.

ANyway, why the hell i care, i take BTS and Metro MRT.

OMG, another Stomp post by Stomp whore bus driver, LOL :D:D

It's Ok. The retard was probably grinding his a-hole on the seat edges to get his fix. They called this auto-frottage.