• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hail Mas Selamat - PAP cut-lost on WKS!

JI_Fled

:D:D:D:D:D

Still we should make them lost Toa Payoh Bishan GRC!

NEVER SHOW SYMPATHY to PAP! No Soft Spot!

MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK!

Sg should hold an annual cross-strait swim contest and the winner will be awarded the Mas-Selamat Trophy. Gurkhas not allowed to take part.

Call that HONG KAN SENG CUP Biathlon?:D

1st Run from Toilet to Beach (with a toilet rolls jump) then Swim. ;)

Ah Seng Hong Kan liao, & I knew that's why he is called Hong Kan Seng!

JI! JI! Ji!

Malulah Singapura! Majulah JI!

Merdeka! Merdeka! Merdeka!

:D

the chao cheebye mother fucker is not taking chance in this coming erection.

Wanna make sure his son wins again so that he can sleep peacefully in his wooden coffin

the chao cheebye mother fucker is not taking chance in this coming erection.

Wanna make sure his son wins again so that he can sleep peacefully in his wooden coffin

Damn wrong my friend! He ordered either golden coffin or crystal coffin.

As usual - WE PAY!

:oIo:

So obvious that it is an election move. Jeyakumar now do nothing. Sham having two ministries to run. It doesn't make sense!?!?

Errrrrrrr... but Loong ask Low Thia Kiang weather if Yellow Ah Seng need to quit, and LTK got stuck silent leh. Why still have to quit huh? :confused::confused:

Loong dare not said that to the voters. He has to make this move as he has heard many unhappiness from the ground on wks. No opportunity for opposition to use msk escape on wks during election time.

Still must use it, not against just WKS! But use it against entire PAP!

Even if WKS not standing the next GE. Still whack! Entire govt is responsible for this style not just WKS alone. Squandering millions to search MSK is surely NOT just WKS's act alone. Ass Loong have to shoulder it. LKY was calling the shots!

The bigger picture is: It is a move that is good for those against PAP.

There too many unpopular ministers basically all of them:

NKF Hell Cow (S$8)
Education Hen
Defense Teo
Flood & Haze Yaacob
Ass Loong
Papa Loong
HDB Malboro
Finance moron
Transport Lemon
MOM gun
Law Ah Neh
Ping Pong Lim HH
Wooden Goh

These are all vote sinkers that sabo entire GRC! They are liabilities instead of assets.

Now that WKS got axed for MSK & other fuckups, triggered voters to want to see all of these ministers axed. No sympathy damn right!

You don't axe them voters will!

It is a serious demoralization for PAP, and serious motivation for anti-PAP voters. The hunger for CHANGE is triggered by axing WKS. Now people got a taste of it they want only more because they had been starved and deprived or ONLY TOO LONG.

It is a demoralization within PAP and triggers in-fighting for interest among cronies when power position and pork barrels changed hands inside. The consequences and impact is strong when this is done so near to GE.

:D:D:D:D:D

Still we should make them lost Toa Payoh Bishan GRC!

NEVER SHOW SYMPATHY to PAP! No Soft Spot!

MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK! MSK!

PAP just take away the netizens complaints about WKS.
WKS still have a job, but you got nothing left to complain liao.

PAP just take away the netizens complaints about WKS.
WKS still have a job, but you got nothing left to complain liao.

You will be a slave for whole life you followed their lame thinking.

Think against them always.