• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How annonymous are we in this Forum?

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Can we be tracked? I mean, seriously.

For those not using a proxy, are they sitting ducks if they step out of line when they wrote something seditious in the eyes of TPTB?

Will LeongSam do us in when things get too hot?

Can anyone shed some light?

For those not using a proxy, are they sitting ducks if they step out of line when they wrote something seditious in the eyes of TPTB?

If one dares to write something seditious, why be afraid?

if they spend the money to track you, they will find you , unless you use the encrypted one at the money collector signature.

Vivian will track you down !

Our IP address are all over the place.
Should the authorities "force" the kopitiam debt collector to hand over relevant information , he ( Sam Leong or Leong Sam ) lan lan has to comply.
IMHO , the only nick in this forum which is safe from prosecution happens to be Sam only.
The rest of us are looking at a long term holiday in Hotel Changi with no check out date should we post " not so ideal stuff " to the relevant authorities
:eek:

You are not anonymous unless you use VPN.

Even then, as long as you reveal things about yourself, a determined stalker can track you down from your moments of carelessness.

It is best to think first then speak, rather than get yourself into trouble for nothing.

You are not anonymous unless you use VPN.

Even then, as long as you reveal things about yourself, a determined stalker can track you down from your moments of carelessness.

It is best to think first then speak, rather than get yourself into trouble for nothing.

Agree. Insult LKY with care pls.

Under the threat of imprisonment and ISA, LeongSam will do anything, including doing you all in when things are hot.

This is not surprising, after all Leong Sam is human.

Hey! you don't love samloong any more ?

Ask Ramseth how we know his name is Vincent Sear lah, LOL :D:D:D

hhahaaaa...we are all naked lah.....

There are goondus galore in this forum who believe in the championing of free speech and zero moderation espoused by our Kopitiam Money Collector.

So just be safe rather than sorry.

Remember RAW is WAR.

If one dares to write something seditious, why be afraid?

He tio sabo by a certain GMS I believe. :D
He wasn't "saboed".
It's not as if he's anyone famous or trying to hide his identity.
More than one year ago, GMS was already calling him by his first name in this forum.
Ramseth himself claims to know at least 10 people in this forum. He even listed their nicks.

head-in-sand.bmp

Have anyone been taken prisoners by what he says in this forum or the old?

Even QXP with his name exposed and by his constant degenerate scum comments goes unpunish.

Since then, opposing netcitizens voices have been growing from strength to strength everywhere.

So, the fear is very much unfounded. Unless we are talking about non-political individual that you have exposed and are abusing decided to take followup action?

There are goondus galore in this forum who believe in the championing of free speech and zero moderation espoused by our Kopitiam Money Collector.

So just be safe rather than sorry.

Remember RAW is WAR.

There's nothing secret about the topics we are discussing.
We are just a bunch of Sporeans gossiping & giving our opinions :)

ISD is too busy watching the opposition to worry about us lesser mortals. Or for that matter the real terrorists.

I doubt people like LKY, LHL,... care about what we as individuals have to say. However it is as a group that the PAP are concerned with. That's why you have the truth brigade busy spinning the directions of the discussions . Very much like what the spin doctors are trying to do with propaganda.