Bus No64 goes to Geylang!!!

You can take Bus No 64 from at Tiong Bahru area and Orchard to Geylang.

To go Geylang, alight at the last bus stop at Sims Place Terrace and walk to Geylang in < 5min.

Very easy!! No need to take MRT!!!

:p:p

can you teach a bit more, how to approach chicken ?

:o

Just show up. They'll approach you. ;)

Sims Place is traditionally considered part of Geylang, an extended residential hinterland of Lorong 17. Of course if you're at Sims Place, it's just a short walk to the main Geylang Road redlight district. However, I heard that street hookers have been cleaned up quite sweepingly and regularly, so you probably have to go to the licensed brothels between Geylang and Guillemard Roads.

Sims Place is traditionally considered part of Geylang, colloquially referred as Lorong 17. Of course if you're at Sims Place, it's just a short walk to the main Geylang Road redlight district. However, I heard that street hookers have been cleaned up quite sweepingly and regularly, so you probably have to go to the licensed brothels between Geylang and Guillemard.

So does that route leads us to DASHUANGXI?:confused:

What a cheapo! Take a cab there for goodness sake! U can call Krafty to pick u up and ask him to give u a discount on the basis that u are a fellow forumner!

ok thanks.... maybe later i take the butt no. 64, go there see see look look.....:D

Don't take Bus 64, it's meant to serve the HDB estate, not where the action is, still have to walk. Take Bus 26, 197 etc. straight to the middle of where the action is if it's action you're looking for.

... Take Bus 26, 197 etc. straight to the middle of where the action is if it's action you're looking for.
dunno abt 26, buz 197 no goot ...

buz 2 or 51 oso goot ...

Sims Place is traditionally considered part of Geylang, an extended residential hinterland of Lorong 17. Of course if you're at Sims Place, it's just a short walk to the main Geylang Road redlight district. However, I heard that street hookers have been cleaned up quite sweepingly and regularly, so you probably have to go to the licensed brothels between Geylang and Guillemard Roads.

Bro, don't kay kay say you "heard that" ok? You went there not too long ago, right?

:D:D:D:D

i go geylang for food only...126 dim sum, charcoal fried hokien mee, her tiao lor, smelly toufu, durian...call chicken, i rather go hatyai....cheap and good..;)..geylang OKT all cheebye kuailan bastard :mad:...and all the street walker got HIV...:eek::oIo:

Bro, don't kay kay say you "heard that" ok? You went there not too long ago, right?

:D:D:D:D

My friends own licensed brothels there, and where I live, I can reach there within minutes. However, my police friends tell me not to go there nowadays since they're cleaning up illegal wild crows, dangerous even if I'm just there for dinner or supper. That's what I heard. I don't engage the services of prostitutes. It's taboo and I neither want or need it anyway.

i go geylang for food only...126 dim sum, charcoal fried hokien mee, her tiao lor, smelly toufu, durian...call chicken, i rather go hatyai....cheap and good..;)..geylang OKT all cheebye kuailan bastard :mad:...and all the street walker got HIV...:eek::oIo:
No money say so lah, take 16 hours coach + 1 fuck at Hatyai is cheaper than in Geylang, just say lah, you cheap fuck, LOL. :p:p:p:p

126 Dim Sum is delicious, but the place is a bit dirty

:)

Don't be shy, you can just approach them,
you can window shop a bit first, most of them
will be on displayed, some good to see only,
service not so good, and also charged extra.
Or you can call for home delivery service,
this one not bad, tried many times.
The number is 6323-8933.

Chicken may be approached in this manner:

chicken_walking_boy_10-01_497.jpg

How do you check for licence? and how do the ladies apply for licence?? to Home Affairs Ministry at Phoenic Park, Balestier Rod the twin towers or to Cantonment Complex former sepoy lines??

"er! mata, I want to apply li san, jor kway?"

Maybe me you can enlighten us on this?

How do you check for licence? and how do the ladies apply for licence?? to Home Affairs Ministry at Phoenic Park, Balestier Rod the twin towers or to Cantonment Complex former sepoy lines??

"er! mata, I want to apply li san, jor kway?"

Maybe me you can enlighten us on this?

Street hookers (wild crows) and street pimps are all unlicensed, no need to ask. The licensed brothels are those terraces and semi-D's in between Geylang and Guillemard Roads (not on the Sims Avenue side).

Their pimps stand around their own gate areas only. Many of them have converted to Thai "aquarium" style for you to choose your girl.

Brothel licences are residual and hereditary. No new licence is issued now.