61% Teens Fuck Without Condom! Hair Removal More Important Woh!

六成狮城青少年 搞一夜情竟不避孕

<!-- END story title --><!-- story -->
20100928_km_lcn_one_night_stand1_img_main.jpg
本地青少年缺乏避孕选择的知识,61%狮城青少年发生一夜情,不采取避孕措施。(图/扮演照片)

<!-- END main picture holder --><!-- media list -->

• Photo Gallery

<!-- end medialist --><!--to display ads--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.2 type=text/javascript src="/global/common/inc/ads/article.js"></SCRIPT>

<!--end storyleft-->

<!--end border-->
<!--end storyhighlight--><!-- ~RENDER PAGE MARKER~ --><!-- CONTENT : start -->61%狮城青少年发生一夜情,居然不采取避孕措施!
一项“世界避孕日”调查显示,本地性生活活跃的青少年越来越大胆,发生一夜情时不担心“闹出人命”,61%完全不采取避孕措施。去年这类青少年的比例占49%。
200名16到19岁的狮城青少年(男女各占一半),参与这项调查。全球共有来自25个国家,超过5000名15到24岁的年轻人参与该项调查。
缺乏避孕知识

调查也显示,本地青少年缺乏对避孕选择的知识。只有23%青少年认为他们对避孕选择非常了解,比全球的51%低。另外,本地青少年中,43%仍误以为体外射精(withdrawal method)是有效的避孕方法
虽然超过80%的青少年认为他们在进行一夜情时有责任避孕,但65%却视个人卫生包括冲凉、除毛和擦香水,为最重要的准备工作,而只有37%会准备避孕措施
未婚先孕问题在年轻人中日渐严重。全球方面,每年2亿500万起怀孕个案中,约三分之一没计划生育,而我国青少年怀孕率则达每年2000人。
为配合“世界避孕日”,今天中午在莱佛士坊地铁站外的空地上,将会分发超过1000张宣誓卡和教育宣传纸巾。
更多报道,请翻阅28.09.2010《联合晚报》。

What's the problem, I like to fuck a teen girl without any condoms too. LOL

You must a favourite of the "Rotan" department.......how many strokes have you got so far?:p

Where are these 61% teen girls I can fuck bareback? KNN, so hard to find, and can lan lan say there are 61% of them?

lol i also feel this way. 61% is more than half but yet so hard to find leh :D

What are they grumbling about?, no enough to procreate, yet they fark without condoms, they complain...

"to fark, or not to fark'?

lol i also feel this way. 61% is more than half but yet so hard to find leh :D

Now, when I take the MRT, I will look at groups of teenage girls with a new sense of respect............that 61% of them will bareback a guy. :D

What are they grumbling about?, no enough to procreate, yet they fark without condoms, they complain...

"to fark, or not to fark'?

Correct lah, maybe MOH should go to all those girls schools, and encourage them to fuck without condoms. They only need to convince 39%. Can start with Katong Convent. :D

20100114.164512_teenn.jpg

ABOUT 61 per cent of sexually active youth here have unprotected sex with new partners, going by a global survey, the results of which were released yesterday, in conjunction with World Contraception Day on Sunday.

And that is a significant rise from last year's survey when 49 per cent said they did not use contraception.

The survey, commissioned by pharmaceutical company Bayer Schering Pharma, interviewed 5,000 young people aged 15 to 24 worldwide from April to May this year.

The survey also ranks Singapore as among the top 25 countries where contraceptive use is far less prevalent.

Such a trend is alarming as it will lead to serious repercussions in the long term, such as teenage pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases, said Dr Sundardas D. Annamalay.

The vice-president of the Singapore Planned Parenthood Association revealed that there has been a steady increase in unplanned pregnancies among youth over the years.

He cited the sexual content in the media and insufficient sex education as reasons for the rise.

Though Dr Annamalay recognised the importance of abstinence, he advocated education on contraception through the association's programmes.

He said: "It is important to tell youth of the options available so that they can make an informed choice."

Though 80 per cent of the 200 youth surveyed here acknowledged the need for safe sex, many simply do not practise it.

Ms Felicia Goh, 22, a tuition teacher, said: "I think a lot of people are aware of contraception but in reality they do not use it and simply just keep their fingers crossed."

Ms Goh added: "I know my friend does not use contraception because her boyfriend does not like it."

The survey asked: What steps do youth think is essential when preparing for a date which may lead to sex.

The majority of the respondents gave priority to personal hygiene, such as waxing, showering and applying perfume.

This took precedence over preparing for safe sex.

Ms Winnie Leong, 22, agrees that youth nowadays do not give priority to contraception.

The business-development manager said: "Their definition of safe sex is not getting caught by their parents, not using contraception."

Dr Annamalay calls on parents to stop being in denial when it comes to educating their children about sex.

The association hopes to get more parent involvement so that the home can be a comfortable environment for children to voice their curiosities.

Some like Ms Esther Tay, a mother of two, are starting young.

She has already started teaching her daughters, aged two and four, about the private parts of the body.

The 29-year-old sales consultant said: "It's not too early to start educating them and it's especially important for girls to be able to protect themselves."

[email protected]

Anyone who does not enjoy looking at his own sperm oozing out of a teenager's vaginal is a faggot.

Condom dispenser machines should be set up. Right now the most convenient place to buy condoms is 7-11 and the bright lights in the store are some minor reasons why teens are not willing to buy it.

bright lights? imho, i tink dey dun wan to be seperated by a layer of rubber.
no rubber = song :D

irresponsible :mad:

Anyone who does not enjoy looking at his own sperm oozing out of a teenager's vaginal is a faggot.

Sorry ah bro, I usually make them swallow it. I like to see it go down their throats. Don't call me faggot like that, lah.

Anyone who does not like to see his own cum oozing out of a teenager's pussy, and than making her gf lick it out of her is a faggot. Whooooohooo!!:D

Gf lick it out of her? You play 3P is it? I don't think a girl can lick her own pussy unless is train in super flexible kungfu!

a shaved pussy looks clean , nicer and hygienic....and doesnt stink that much....once u seen one u like one

Gf lick it out of her? You play 3P is it? I don't think a girl can lick her own pussy unless is train in super flexible kungfu!

Of course 3sum lah. Three's company what.

a shaved pussy looks clean , nicer and hygienic....and doesnt stink that much....once u seen one u like one

That's why I like to fuck angmo girls. They always shave, and than either bald or have a small landing strip. I love it when they shave the sides of their pussy, so you can see the whole nice pink pussy. China girls should learn to do that. I fucking hate cunt hair up my nose. Why don't they understand this? Why? WHy?WHHHHHHHHHHY!

looks like there's going to be a new trend in town. will the over protective sinkie folks buy their kids 12 pack condoms, or would they invest in chastity belts?

That's why I like to fuck angmo girls. They always shave, and than either bald or have a small landing strip. I love it when they shave the sides of their pussy, so you can see the whole nice pink pussy. China girls should learn to do that. I fucking hate cunt hair up my nose. Why don't they understand this? Why? WHy?WHHHHHHHHHHY!

yeah totally dude....younger china girls are beginning to shave as well esp those born after the 90s they are more open and modernised.......they do 3p 4p and even anal as well.....