You won't believe your eyes -- these women were once men

metalslug

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...eve_your_eyes__these_women_were_once_men.html

You won't believe your eyes -- these women were once men

you_wont_believe_your_eyes__these_women_were_once_men-thumbnail.jpg

Enraged
4%
Shiok!
48%
LOL!
15%
So sad
5%
Sure or not?
12%
Bochup
16%
STOMPer assexual is impressed by these photographs showing the before and after transgender surgery. She says that some of these women, who were once men, are even more beautiful than some 'real' females.

The STOMPer comments:

"Some of the results of these males' operations to become female are awesome.

"I myself, as a woman, am envious of some of their figures and looks!

"Even in these modern times, such surgery is still not widely popular in Asian societies because of the social stigma, though some of the photos show Asians, there aren't many.

"I personally feel it's every person's right to do as you wish to your body.

"So maybe these successful transgender ops can give some hope and courage to those who feel they are trapped in the wrong body - be it men who want to be women or vice versa."

Wah Lau Way... Have to prevent myself from fucking a SHIM!

They can change IC details or not?

Anyone here really dare or have fuck a shemale before ? Hands up...!!

I never, will not, dare not and cannot fuck a shemale even if all the gals die in the world... :eek::D:D:D

Many people have forgotten that Spore hospitals were at one time reputed for its sex change operations.

Bugis Street was "the" place to observe the the product of the Spore brand :) There were people who had heard of Bugis Street but hadn't visited Spore or even knew where it was :D

Well , if the MAN has already changed ....offically. He has already cut and have a sugically contruscted VAGINA.

Why stomper so outdated 1? Nong Poy fame circulated many many years ago liao, LOL :D:D