Ban shunquan

He is a troublemaker :mad:

thats leetahbar and his clone cheepshootjuan anyway. I knew it was him the very min he mentioned Ng-Ejay (who is non existent here). These weirdoes carry petty grudges for yrs and have nothing better else to do man

Not very de chio leh :D:D

Something like this?

news_19052005_NDP_img1.jpg

shunquan is not a HE. :D

shunquan is aka cass888 aka CCBcsj aka loudhailer and has plenty of clones (well that's what she claimed) :D

Very sharp. The next MOFO who associates me with Leetahbar, I'm gonna hound him/her/it.

See? Anybody who is not pro-MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan is a troublemaker that people will ask you to ban.

Right, ban whoever annoys you.

Next time, please dun blame PAP for censorship... after all, some folks annoys them!

Fair?

:(

Very sharp. The next MOFO who associates me with Leetahbar, I'm gonna hound him/her/it.

See? Anybody who is not pro-MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan is a troublemaker that people will ask you to ban.

So you admit you are a female retiree who play the stock market?

You have an extremely infantile mentality for a woman well past her prime.

Besides, you are a spammer yourself. You must have an IQ below 80, I can tell from your posting your vocabulary is not more than 100+ words, mostly synonyms of "mongrel", "loudhailer"/