Talking Donkey
Alfrescian (S)
I was in KL for the past 4days,,on tues midnight call my msian kakis for teh tarik and later go to a pub to see Man U vs Rangers in CL.
over teh tarik..we were chatting about the recent gruesome murder of the 4 victim...one of the my kaki says in my country if a person is reported missing for 5 days he/she is as good as dead..i nod in agreement.
I reply to him..in my country if a person is reported missing for 3days he/she still can be found loitering somewhere in HDB void deck or MRT station in a mental disoder/amenesia condition.
again this kaki in a sad tone says..my country is like cowboys and indians town..where guns and parangs rule...again i nod in agreement.
I reply back..in my country we have a weapon more powederful than your guns and parangs...they were surprise and ask me wat is tat...i told than the pen..it is mightier than anything else....my friend reply...ya la hor your gahmen is really very strict..
at about 1.30am on the way to watch the Man u/ranger match he stop at a petrol sation to fill up and i went to the gent to pee..and inside the toilet i can smell ganja..someone is in the cubicle smoking ganja for sure..i walk back to the car and later saw the pump attendant coming out from the toilet and another attendant walking into the toilet..his turn to smoke ganja..
in the car i told my friends your country has got problem..workers smoking ganja while on duty...he just shake his head in disbelief and says bro your country is still the best..i reply no not really..my country is having a crisis at the moment..i told him we are packed like sardine,we are importing another 145k banglas and the cost of living just keep going up...he was surprise and says ya ka waaa bro like tat your country problem quite jialat hor..i say not jialat but super jialat..eversince we we split your goons and my goons has been playing ping pong and in the end people like you and me suffer.
After the boring match he sent me back and i forgot to tell him another problem is coming...tat his PM Najib and his goons are coming over the weekend to meet our Pinky to cari makan.
over teh tarik..we were chatting about the recent gruesome murder of the 4 victim...one of the my kaki says in my country if a person is reported missing for 5 days he/she is as good as dead..i nod in agreement.
I reply to him..in my country if a person is reported missing for 3days he/she still can be found loitering somewhere in HDB void deck or MRT station in a mental disoder/amenesia condition.
again this kaki in a sad tone says..my country is like cowboys and indians town..where guns and parangs rule...again i nod in agreement.
I reply back..in my country we have a weapon more powederful than your guns and parangs...they were surprise and ask me wat is tat...i told than the pen..it is mightier than anything else....my friend reply...ya la hor your gahmen is really very strict..
at about 1.30am on the way to watch the Man u/ranger match he stop at a petrol sation to fill up and i went to the gent to pee..and inside the toilet i can smell ganja..someone is in the cubicle smoking ganja for sure..i walk back to the car and later saw the pump attendant coming out from the toilet and another attendant walking into the toilet..his turn to smoke ganja..
in the car i told my friends your country has got problem..workers smoking ganja while on duty...he just shake his head in disbelief and says bro your country is still the best..i reply no not really..my country is having a crisis at the moment..i told him we are packed like sardine,we are importing another 145k banglas and the cost of living just keep going up...he was surprise and says ya ka waaa bro like tat your country problem quite jialat hor..i say not jialat but super jialat..eversince we we split your goons and my goons has been playing ping pong and in the end people like you and me suffer.

After the boring match he sent me back and i forgot to tell him another problem is coming...tat his PM Najib and his goons are coming over the weekend to meet our Pinky to cari makan.