PAP pay NS man 9k, but want u to deposite 75k

RealSingaporean

<<Overseas Studies
NS liable persons will be granted deferment for overseas studies (up to GCE 'A' level or Polytechnic Diploma or their equivalent) if they are able to commence the course before 18 years old as at 1st January of the course commencement year. They will be required to apply for an exit permit for overseas trips of 3 months and longer and will be required to furnish a bond of $75,000 or an amount equivalent to 50% of the combined annual gross income of both parents for the preceding year, whichever is higher.
>>

why PAP pay NS boy only 9k? see above, that mean they value our NS boy services is wroth 75k, pay u 9k call apreciate your sacrifies??
please enlighten me how they come out with these two figure.

if not PAP supporter in these forum please go fuck your mother backside.

Wah when you are born You owed them 75k .

Your children is the property of the state !

Children should help with family first .

Because family pays for everything the child is .

PAP go fark yourself !

Not happy? Don't give birth lah.

I like more children .

But they suka suka ask you to stop and then have more .

Then suka suka invite so many FTs into Singapore .

Till your own children have difficulty finding better jobs to
support they own parents .

Do you see the situation on the ground .
PAP wants you to fight amongst yourself over small trifle items .

I like more children .

But they suka suka ask you to stop and then have more .

Then suka suka invite so many FTs into Singapore .

Till your own children have difficulty finding better jobs to
support they own parents .

Do you see the situation on the ground .
PAP wants you to fight amongst yourself over small trifle items .

Got meh? Ang Mo radio BBC says Singapour will have the most millionaires in the world leh, like haven on earth like that all beri good beri nice picture for the future wan. Where got fight? I go mRt everybody hand got iPoon, go telco long long Q like dragon. take mRt so many people all earn $$$

People's children also want to control?!?

PAP go eat shit and DIE! DIE!! DIE!!!!!