• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

<我问天>music

RealSingaporean

hi anyone here have the 我问天 music? can please share with me?
i mean purly music only no vocal no singer.
thanks

Haven't u had enough of it? U get to hear it over and over again everyday 7 days a week! :(

thanks

Try google la..... everday "我问天, 我问天"...... so drama and so woody the show....

thanks

Buay sian meh??<object height="385" width="480">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/X_yf3tUxoGE?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="385" width="480"></object>

Re: <我问天>music only NOT song

hi many thanks for the reply and help. but i only want the music not the song.
cos i need to add my own song with my own lyrics.
please help. i try google for the music only but fail can please help.

Of course you won't be able to find that version for free on the world wide web. Wait long long ok? :D

please help, i will repay all by the same music but with my own lyrics and vocal and post on youtube.

i belive some people will like the song with my new lyrics.

please help, i will repay all by the same music but with my own lyrics and vocal and post on youtube.

i belive some people will like the song with my new lyrics.

Can you stop your nonsense ??:mad:

We are already invaded by FTs with severe repercussions and you still care about music !!!:mad:

Can you stop your nonsense ??:mad:

We are already invaded by FTs with severe repercussions and you still care about music !!!:mad:

that why i need to rewrite the lyrics to remind all singaporean, this way the message will eaiser to remember and welcome by all level of singaporeans,

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/TjW5imuwMrw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TjW5imuwMrw?fs=1&amp;hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I hope this is what you are looking for ? Just rip the video to mp3 and you got the song. Don't forget to share it with us ! Looking forward to see your production ... :)

Samthaikong;561173<object height="385" width="480"> said:
</object>I hope this is what you are looking for ? Just rip the video to mp3 and you got the song. Don't forget to share it with us ! Looking forward to see your production ... :)

Next he will ask you

How to download?

How to rip?

:D

wahlaneh...
even my 2 yrs old nephew always singing "我问天、我问天"... whenever the show starts.
then whenever the lightning strikes, thunders roars n rain comes down, he would also go to the window n start singing...
kids learn fast.:D