• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

seriously is not easy to stay faithful to ur wife for 10 yrs let alone 61 yrs

Tan Kim Kim

I have seen so many cases around me of husband fucking ard with PRCs, wife fucking behind her husband with her colleague. Divorce rate have shoot up and it will get more common..Like LKY or hate him we cannot deny that his love for th wife, when your loved one is down and u let her suffer right in front of you,
u will break down in your life.
The fact that he can walk out and do his work, it is of immense courage and morals.. he have never stray or betrayed his wife and that should earn some of our respect. Look at how Goh Meng Seng fuck behind his hk wife with a prc girl, look at some opposition lawyers and hsewife adulterous affairs. Being a politician you need to have strong will and moral inorder to gain more respect from the public

That sure is a redeeming factor in Old Man's life. Despite his constant bullshit and bullying ways, at least he is a devoted husband.

That's more than what most men can say about themselves.

To be a politician, you must be cleaner than a piece of white paper. No affairs, no vices, even drinking alcohol in public must depend on which occasion.

Almost like a saint. Academic is one thing. Moral character, rest assured, they will check up your 18 generations ancestors as well. You can be single, but a divorcee, marks will be deducted.

They do not want any opposition to have any hold on them for their moral character and use it to exemplify why they are not qualified to be serving the people

That sure is a redeeming factor in Old Man's life. Despite his constant bullshit and bullying ways, at least he is a devoted husband.

That's more than what most men can say about themselves.

What makes you think that Old Man has never strayed ?

And what if he did when he was young ? Do you think the media would dare report ?

I think hor... the pple that I met and acquaint in my life, I noticed that generally, the more a person is clean, the more wicked he is. vice versa, you see those ah beng and ah seng, they may be mischievous but are more kind hearted in nature.:rolleyes:

agree?

And what if he did when he was young ? Do you think the media would dare report ?

Got to give him brownie points if he actually pretend to be a loving husband for 60 over years wor !

U try acting like a doting husband of Suckmiko Tan for 6 days, u already headache liao!

I don't give a fuck whether GMS cheated on his wife or not. As long as he does his job well and serves the people, I can't give two shit. The Italian Prime Minister, Silvio Berlusconi is an example of that. Even the Italians don't give a hoot about his lecherous ways.

please la,,,,,,,,,, even clinton after monica case was still f***ing ard,,,,,

clinton got caught,,,,,,, LKY not yet,,,,,,,, maybe he silenced all his f***ees ,,,,

oi, william hunK, I dun agree with you. LKY is in a position as a politician,world renowned one. Do you think he will allow playing ard with women to mess up his political life? If on the other hand, he is a rich businessman, I doubt he can refrain from women. I heard even successful man like Wee Cho Yaw has a 2nd wife, right? or the late OUB Lien.

I have seen so many cases around me of husband fucking ard with PRCs, wife fucking behind her husband with her colleague. Divorce rate have shoot up and it will get more common..Like LKY or hate him we cannot deny that his love for th wife, when your loved one is down and u let her suffer right in front of you,
The fact that he can walk out and do his work, it is of immense courage and morals.. he have never stray or betrayed his wife and that should earn some of our respect. Look at how Goh Meng Seng fuck behind his hk wife with a prc girl, look at some opposition lawyers and hsewife adulterous affairs. Being a politician you need to have strong will and moral inorder to gain more respect from the public

Got to give him brownie points if he actually pretend to be a loving husband for 60 over years wor !

U try acting like a doting husband of Suckmiko Tan for 6 days, u already headache liao!

He is a loving husband; he doesn't need to pretend. But that is not to say that he has always been faithful.

All men who have never been caught red handed are presumed faithful.

I don't give a fuck whether GMS cheated on his wife or not. As long as he does his job well and serves the people, I can't give two shit. The Italian Prime Minister, Silvio Berlusconi is an example of that. Even the Italians don't give a hoot about his lecherous ways.

agreed with you , look at tiger wood , he sleep around but hes still a good golfer .alot of people think that politician life and their private life are the same ....

GMS fuck around behind his wife?

this is interesting, his idol jack neo?

LKY?

RC uncles are so interested until like this:

<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OHvigJNOe8A?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OHvigJNOe8A?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

GMS fuck around behind his wife?

this is interesting, his idol jack neo?

Goh Meng Seng's indiscretion with a chinese national lady is already wel-known after being reported in TODAY newspaper. That is why his wife and kid had to move to Hong Kong to avoid the publicity of his adultery. It has also led to the closure of his computer shop in Tampines where he met his mistress

Agree with your opinion.

TS, seriously, what makes you so sure that LKY has stayed faithful to his wife for 61 years?

Is it possible that he just not have been found out?

:p :) :rolleyes:

dun be a cock la, look at his younger son who was not in politic, what happen, fuck around in SingTel. you think if he is not in politic, he wont fuck around?

wakao, please la, within such close proximity to cuppage & joints in meridiean... ever wondered why the disguised traits can thrive without being cleaned up? ever wondered what happens when they travel abroad? what sort of companionship they get?

bottomline, nobody really knows what happens behind closed doors.

please lah, that's a rumour lah...I doubt he dare to "tao jia".:rolleyes::D

dun be a cock la, look at his younger son who was not in politic, what happen, fuck around in SingTel. you think if he is not in politic, he wont fuck around?

Maybe Goh Meng Seng feels that he has to stray so that he can relate to the common men's problem? Goh Meng Seng should also get himself into gambling problem so that he can relate to their problem so that he can help them solve it better.