• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it the fashion to show off panties nowadays?

Posted on 29 Aug 2010
Peekaboo! Showing off underwear seems to be the new fashion trend

peekaboo__revealing_underwear_the_new_fashion_trend-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
3%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
51%

LOL!
23%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
8%

Bochup
13%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
STOMPer curious88 wonders if the latest fashion trend these days is to show off our underwear after he sighted this woman's G-string peeking from under her clothes at IKEA.

The STOMPer wrote in an email today (Aug 29):

"I was at the IKEA Alexandra branch at around 4.30pm.

"I happened to see this shopper exposing her g-string while bending forward to push the trolley.

"Is it the fashion to show off our underwear nowadays?"

Blame it on the pants maker. Try to save materials so make the pants shorter.

And the wearer suffer by showing the underwear :(

Who is complaining? Ah Pek? Do you want them to wear burqa and suffer heat exhaustion? It's cool men.

recent jeans have a low cut, and tight cut, so easy to show underwear.

after some time, the fashion change and we will be back to the old jeans.

http://bit.Iy/b8eBIc

This blond YOG judoka is my favorite. Short t shirt with red panty. On her last bout her Jap opponent threw away any modesty and won by grabbing her by her cunt er crotch.

Those Upskirt photographers are wasting their time in jail or getting fine, whereas now it is legal in broad day light to take down pants, display of PANTIES...some even have deep butt cracks...

These g-strings are not cheap leh. Of course must show off lah. Anyway, those who wear g-strings while wearing jeans are quite weird. I also thought it is more for thinner fabric.

aiyoh, the stomper damn insensitive lah. the girl having a wedgy yet he saying until she so jialat. he never seen more:

highriders4.jpg
highriders2.jpg