I am so grateful we have such professors speaking from their ass.he said this, a couple of nights after the announcement was made, on TV
I am so grateful we have such professors speaking from their ass.
Name : Assoc Prof Koo Tsai Kee (Minister of State, Ministry of Defence)
Constituency : Tanjong Pagar GRC
Address : Ministry of Defence, MINDEF Building Gombak Drive, Off Upper Bukit Timah Road, Singapore 669638
Tel : 67683125
Fax : 63143602
Email : [email protected]
CV : Click here to view the CV
BTW what is he professoring in ?
Some of the elites are pulling strings to get into prestigious institutions.how come he dun have phd he can be prof? a bit pull string one leh...
got wifout permanent head damage oso can even b dean 1, man! ...how come he dun have phd he can be prof? ...
got wifout permanent head damage oso can even b dean 1, man! ...
He does not have the balls to be in hotly-contested GRC. Only know how to hide under Old Man's skirt.This chap has been in Tanjong Pagar grc since 1991.
how come he dun have phd he can be prof? a bit pull string one leh...
I remember we had an assoc prof for a lecturer, we were told assoc prof are those that cannot make the mark and kenna probation. So the impression given to us was assoc prof is half fark professor.
that one is assistant prof la, they are under probation for 4 years to 5. if cannot produce any good papers or any decent amt of phd holders (require a quite a lot paper to publish), they will be kick out of the faculty.
once u pass the requirement then will become assoc prof. full prof not so easy one, i suspect this guy is not a faculty member but adjunct.