TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #1 Could be the same guy... keep asking you to go to his websites.. donno what he's doing...could be up to no good... watch out....
Could be the same guy... keep asking you to go to his websites.. donno what he's doing...could be up to no good... watch out....
Frankiestine Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 2,881 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #2 alamak be more specific leh which 2 guys????
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #3 TeeKee said: Could be the same guy... keep asking you to go to his websites.. donno what he's doing...could be up to no good... watch out.... Click to expand... Yes. I am the same guy who splitted your ass wide !! Shoo .... go back to Satan now, you hypocritical snake !!
TeeKee said: Could be the same guy... keep asking you to go to his websites.. donno what he's doing...could be up to no good... watch out.... Click to expand... Yes. I am the same guy who splitted your ass wide !! Shoo .... go back to Satan now, you hypocritical snake !!
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #4 eeoror88 said: Yes. I am the same guy who splitted your ass wide !! Shoo .... go back to Satan now, you hypocritical snake !! Click to expand... i am dissappointed in you!
eeoror88 said: Yes. I am the same guy who splitted your ass wide !! Shoo .... go back to Satan now, you hypocritical snake !! Click to expand... i am dissappointed in you!
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #5 TeeKee said: i am dissappointed in you! Click to expand... Hypocritical shithead. Fuck off back to Satan !!
TeeKee said: i am dissappointed in you! Click to expand... Hypocritical shithead. Fuck off back to Satan !!
drifter Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 16, 2008 Messages 22,314 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #6 eeoror88 said: Yes. I am the same guy who splitted your ass wide !! Shoo .... go back to Satan now, you hypocritical snake !! Click to expand... of course hes hypocritical snake...he just send me a warning .. . all christains are like him ?
eeoror88 said: Yes. I am the same guy who splitted your ass wide !! Shoo .... go back to Satan now, you hypocritical snake !! Click to expand... of course hes hypocritical snake...he just send me a warning .. . all christains are like him ?
middaydog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 3,795 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #7 TeeKee said: Could be the same guy... keep asking you to go to his websites.. donno what he's doing...could be up to no good... watch out.... Click to expand... is this one of the guy ? http://www.bennyhinn.org/default.cfm
TeeKee said: Could be the same guy... keep asking you to go to his websites.. donno what he's doing...could be up to no good... watch out.... Click to expand... is this one of the guy ? http://www.bennyhinn.org/default.cfm
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #8 drifter said: of course hes hypocritical snake...he just send me a warning .. . all christains are like him ? Click to expand... no lah, i sent you the warning because of inappropriate postings mah.....how can you discuss japanese songs in the thread "Chinese Songs"? beh teo leh...
drifter said: of course hes hypocritical snake...he just send me a warning .. . all christains are like him ? Click to expand... no lah, i sent you the warning because of inappropriate postings mah.....how can you discuss japanese songs in the thread "Chinese Songs"? beh teo leh...
drifter Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 16, 2008 Messages 22,314 Points 0 Oct 1, 2008 #9 TeeKee said: i am dissappointed in you! Click to expand... your "dog " also dissappointed in you . if you cant handle the truth about your imaginary friends , dont post it here . want to ban me ? not so easy
TeeKee said: i am dissappointed in you! Click to expand... your "dog " also dissappointed in you . if you cant handle the truth about your imaginary friends , dont post it here . want to ban me ? not so easy