• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why schoolgirls like to sit with their legs spread wide?

BusNo64

Was havin my lunch at macD today, got this bunch of schoolgirls sitting opposite me, probably sec 1 or two, all sit until leg open wide wide, got blue color panties, pokka dot yellow panties, white panties, granny panties...so i signal to one of them to close their leg...but they bo hiew me, and start giggling instead...knn in the end i so paiseh change my seat...so please if u have daughters, sisters, cousin, gf etc...pls tell them to close their leg when seated...damn bad luck to see stained panties lah...:mad:

wikiphile

Why don't you go ask them

Why you open leg so big big?

Their answer?

All the better for you to eat my abalone with :p

swine_flu_H1H1

Because of good nutrients in SG the young Chee Byes are HOTTER.

So they spread their legs to COOL DOWN their Marina Barrage mah.

Correct?

Otherwise water ooze out and flooded SGP how?

manokie

35ji9uv.jpg

4617037469_c51974efd7.jpg

t56ps7.jpg

BusNo64

i am also damn dulan with this one:

JC girls who wear PE shorts under their skirts...when sitting down, will lift up their skirt to sit crosslegged at macD, exposing their PE shorts...knn might as well donch wear the skirt and go around with their PE shorts...knn make me gian only to see PE shorts...:(

Was havin my lunch at macD today, got this bunch of schoolgirls sitting opposite me, probably sec 1 or two, all sit until leg open wide wide, got blue color panties, pokka dot yellow panties, white panties, granny panties...so i signal to one of them to close their leg...but they bo hiew me, and start giggling instead...knn in the end i so paiseh change my seat...so please if u have daughters, sisters, cousin, gf etc...pls tell them to close their leg when seated...damn bad luck to see stained panties lah...:mad:
It makes you wet bor? or you prefer getting drunk and snoring after drinking 3 bottles of Carlsberg? LOL

i am also damn dulan with this one:

JC girls who wear PE shorts under their skirts...when sitting down, will lift up their skirt to sit crosslegged at macD, exposing their PE shorts...knn might as well donch wear the skirt and go around with their PE shorts...knn make me gian only to see PE shorts...:(
You tulanz in everything, nothing new what, LOL :biggrin::biggrin:

BusNo64

It makes you wet bor? or you prefer getting drunk and snoring after drinking 3 bottles of Carlsberg? LOL

3 carlsberg will make me drunk? LOL... join me on hatyai trip lah..booze is cheap there...so can drink all i want...got puying to drink with me..damn shiok...better than staying in sinkapore and getting flooded...:rolleyes: There also got some pretty good looking ahqua...ur favourite ....:p:oIo:

You tulanz in everything, nothing new what, LOL :biggrin::biggrin:

No, the Cantonese saying, 'neh tai, shut lai huey, nei um tai, shut lai huey'...roughly translated, you look you insult her, you don't look, you insult her...

Only the peasants in the past, spread open their legs when they sit down, the old Chinese gentleman, will frown; now only not cultured; it is bad luck.

I have noticed this, the young girls nowadays have no modesty, not like my days in school...my classmates, won't dare to sit like that, or even expose their petticoats.

This is call grace & modesty.....anyway, these days many behave like sluts!!:p

wahlaneh

...so i signal to one of them to close their leg...:

wahlaneh...
u damm daring leh.
wait they signal their ahbengs to whack u jialat jialat then u know er.
or worse, she might ask u loudly, "uncle, why u looking at my panties?"
this type of things better just watch quietly or move away lor.

hillary888

MOE teachers should teach these girls how to behave, sit properly and cross their legs especially when wearing skirt.

Sitting gracefully is about basic manners.