MOE Poll: 99.999% of Young Children Fully Supports YOG!

clinton666

A Poll Done By MOE shows that 99.999% of Young Children Fully Supports YOG!

This is really encouraging as it shows their patriotism towards Singapore and PM Lee, who engineered our victory in getting the rights to hold the YOG.

The small blight in the poll is the 0.001% of young children who do not know what is YOG. All these were the retarded children were from the MINDS schools:mad:

GOD DAMN IT! I HATE RETARDS:mad:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LSJkMBMEwPk&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1?rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LSJkMBMEwPk&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1?rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

:mad:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LSJkMBMEwPk&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1?rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LSJkMBMEwPk&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1?rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

You retarded gay dog:oIo:

Your 12 years of education in the MINDS school has taught you nothing:mad:

The YOG is for the youth of Singapore as well as patriotic Singaporeans. If you gay traitors do not support YOG, so be it..just make sure you get the fuck off and don't block our YOG vehicles when the time comes:mad:

Thank you Mr 666 for supporting this great event.

In appreciation, I will direct my faithful servant Vivian to send you a box of YOG condoms.... new and unused, of course!

Thank you Mr 666 for supporting this great event.

In appreciation, I will direct my faithful servant Vivian to send you a box of YOG condoms.... new and unused, of course!

You retarded MINDS school dropout:oIo:

Go and take your medicine now:mad:

A Poll Done By MOE shows that 99.999% of Young Children Fully Supports YOG!

wahlaneh...
ofcoz 100% support lah.
they are fully sponsored mah.:D
each school block book tickets for their students win liao lor.

wahlaneh...
ofcoz 100% support lah.
they are fully sponsored mah.:D
each school block book tickets for their students win liao lor.

The schools block book the tickets after the overwhelming interests shown by the pupils. It is heartening to know that the young of today are not as teacherous as some of their parents, especially those ingrates who voted for the opposition.:mad:

wahlaneh...
u never die before iszit tokcok to me like that?:mad:
u know who i am anot?:mad:
kanninabooehchowcheebye!!!:oIo:

You retarded 369 gay dog:oIo:

I know exactly who you are:mad:
Your only ability in life is sucking cocks and swallowing cum within 3 minutes in the 69 position..

I do not fear your pathetic kind. Why don't you fuck off and get killed by some Omega bapoks:oIo:

If Singapore soccer team gets to the semi-finals of the YOG, the accomplishment will be bigger than qualifying for the World Cup;)

I am sure YOG is better than World Cup. No wonder YOG is free for broadcast while we have to pay much for World Cup broadcast. :D :D

Clinton 666 like most GRASSLOOTERS in Singapore are heavy mental masturbaters and smoke grass.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/c3SmHe3xS-k&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/c3SmHe3xS-k&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

I am sure YOG is better than World Cup. No wonder YOG is free for broadcast while we have to pay much for World Cup broadcast. :D :D

YOG is at our doorsteps and all you are going to do is watch on the telly....how spastic can you get:mad:

Buy a ticket and watch it live or are you too fucking poor to purchase a ticket:oIo:

You retarded 369 gay dog:oIo:

I know exactly who you are:mad:
Your only ability in life is sucking cocks and swallowing cum within 3 minutes in the 69 position..

I do not fear your pathetic kind. Why don't you fuck off and get killed by some Omega bapoks:oIo:

wahlaneh...
kanninabooehchowcheebye:oIo:
if i ever see u in the streets u r dead meat liao.:mad:
where n when u want to meet?
kan ur mother chowcheebye:oIo:

In a related poll, 99.999% of adults thinks the YOG is a freaking waste of money

This little kid cliton is still a joke. In fact I get entertained whenever I rear your ugly acne head.
You are so pathetic. Better write something sensible before your PAP masters strike you off the payroll. There are many professionals here who are not on your sides and certainly not dogs like you.

This little kid cliton is still a joke. In fact I get entertained whenever I rear your ugly acne head.
You are so pathetic. Better write something sensible before your PAP masters strike you off the payroll. There are many professionals here who are not on your sides and certainly not dogs like you.

wahlaneh...
can't believe got such people around in real life singapore.
i started off answering his question in a joking friendly tone he returned me with stupid retard gay blah...blah...blah...
either he's sick needs some psychiatric observation or hopelessly gone case.

wahlaneh...
can't believe got such people around in real life singapore.
i started off answering his question in a joking friendly tone he returned me with stupid retard gay blah...blah...blah...
either he's sick needs some psychiatric observation or hopelessly gone case.

Don't waste your valuable time on the twit clitoris666.
This moron is just a blind pathetic adolescent wondering when his pubic hair will sprout. Surprising that the PAP has such brainless parrots in their fold.

You treacherous dogs:oIo:

I am comforted to know that your offsprings have not inherited your treasonous blood:mad: