• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chiobu in the opposition

BusNo64

this is my list of chiobu in the oppostion camp - can be member or just helper or activiist:

1. Glenda Han - WP member
glendahan.jpg

Sweet girl-next-door look

2. Nicole Seah - RP member
Photoon2009-10-15at2132.jpg

Sophisticated look, nice figure..

3. Jaslyn Go - SDP activist
jaslyngo.jpg

Lau chiobu, nice legs, got dat CFM look, sweet dimples, see her in dat jean skirt really make me tak boleh tahan.:o

4. Rachel Zeng - SDP activist
rachelzeng.jpg

Dunno if this is her schoolday photo, but without the glasses and with some make-up, she should look chio...nice i like, schoolgirl look...slurp slurp...no wonder bloody keling seelan is trying to hook her...:oIo:

please add if u know of anymore chiobu in the opposition camp, but must have photo to show hor...dont chui kong lumpar song...no picture no talk okay!! :oIo:

i think if they come together to form a GRC team with big sister Sylvia lim leading them, instead of those ugly old uncles and chow ahbeng kia.....i guarantee sure win...;)...seriously, if goh meng seng wanto win tampines, get at least 2 chiobus or mina in his team...sure win...just look at the ugly toads in the pappy team...puke!

this is my list of chiobu in the oppostion camp - can be member or just helper or activiist:

3. Jaslyn Go - SDP activist
jaslyngo.jpg

Lau chiobu, nice legs, got dat CFM look, sweet dimples, see her in dat jean skirt really make me tak boleh tahan.:o

Wah this Jaslyn Go is really quite chio! Wonder if she is attached.....

these ladies are so pretty both their external and internal beauty:)

and fuck those self fear pap supportor!!!:oIo:

1-3.jpg

Ahem. You call this chio?
No wonder my kah kia say your are 3rd world citizen.
3rd world brain only fit for third class choa ah lian with no brain no figure.
My Josephine Teo alone can win any of your these so call "chiobus".:D

Her shirt says " TAK BOLEH TAHAN! " she need to cum !!!

Lily_Neo.jpg

My fav.
Lily Neo.

http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/love.gif;pv21129720d3419bf1 :D http://www.fuckwarezone.com.sg/img/forums/hwz/smilies/love.gif;pv21129720d3419bf1

One more female politician to add:

leell_s1.jpg

Lee Li Lian
32-years old
Deputy Treasurer
Workers Party

So much for the look, anything in between the two ears ? Let hear what issues they have in the agenda. If you need pretty babe just to win vote, I am sure the garment got plenty of re$ouce to import this talent group.:D:D:D