Donch neeed to say, you people see it everywhere at HDB estates where there is RC cte, flags are countless. Damn sia suay !
Some even go mad with flags on the streets---something wrong with the mind, people say OVERKILL !
Why so obsessed with flags and YOG thingys?
Why link YOG and NDP to PAP, give us a break lah !
You are encouraging people that in future, if PAP no more, national day should change !
Keep NDP and YOG away from PAP, and you will have real support, other wise, only dogs and eunuchs and ignorant people are in it.
Just hear the ND theme song…what kind of a shit song is that, no up and down, like north Korean song mumbling away MY Sinkapore.
The more PAP people do it like PAP rally, the more people get jaded !
Sinkapore oredi sold, enough lah, pls give other local sinkaporeans a break!
PAP ministers should spend time thinking how to condemn bad polices and overturn them if they are no good to people, be good office bearers not events organizers.
People voted for you to speak up for the people , of the people and not be wayang people !
Some even go mad with flags on the streets---something wrong with the mind, people say OVERKILL !
Why so obsessed with flags and YOG thingys?
Why link YOG and NDP to PAP, give us a break lah !
You are encouraging people that in future, if PAP no more, national day should change !
Keep NDP and YOG away from PAP, and you will have real support, other wise, only dogs and eunuchs and ignorant people are in it.
Just hear the ND theme song…what kind of a shit song is that, no up and down, like north Korean song mumbling away MY Sinkapore.
The more PAP people do it like PAP rally, the more people get jaded !
Sinkapore oredi sold, enough lah, pls give other local sinkaporeans a break!
PAP ministers should spend time thinking how to condemn bad polices and overturn them if they are no good to people, be good office bearers not events organizers.
People voted for you to speak up for the people , of the people and not be wayang people !