• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WALAO, how come ris low become so fat now?

BusNo64

only 1 yr she transform from this:

b.png

singapore.jpg

to this; :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VwXzXeW9J_g&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src=http://www.youtube.com/v/VwXzXeW9J_g&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1 type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

WALAO! so fat still dare to appear on tv..:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::oIo::oIo::oIo:

弃冠世姐Ris Low男友首次曝光,原来他是两年前因涉及贪污,被判入狱的前新传媒高级客户经理。

Wow she is like a fat cow! :oIo:

She ingested too many litres of Vitamin "S"....most women body shaped transform after long period of ingestion....don't belive me, observe around you...:D

who cares...just another attention seeker....best leave her alone and let her fade away....

The result of getting humped too frequently! Too much sex makes women (and some men too) bloated!

1. agreed with too much sex thing.
2. the other could be water retention too!
3. she looks like she swallows some cow there.

1. agreed with too much sex thing.
2. the other could be water retention too!
3. she looks like she swallows some cow there.

I have a female friend who is a chiobu and a great body. After marriage, kena humped by her hubby every nite. 4 mths later, it was quite obvious that she has become chubby. One year later, she ballooned 2 times her former size! OMG!!! I know the daily sex part cos she mentioned it to her friend who told me about it. Weekend can humped 2 to 3 times even! When she became pregnant, her obesity was even more prominent. Scary man! :eek:

only 1 yr she transform from this:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VwXzXeW9J_g&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src=http://www.youtube.com/v/VwXzXeW9J_g&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1 type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
my bf lor...every nite feed me his "soya bean milk" very high in protein mah.
knnbccb i fat cannot meh?

because the way she lost her title, she must be stress and traumatize by the media circus. Therefore she gorge herself with food to feel good.

It's the medication she's taking for bipolar disorder. Those drugs make people bloat up. Once they stop, they will lose weight immediately and become bitchy again.

I have a female friend who is a chiobu and a great body. After marriage, kena humped by her hubby every nite. 4 mths later, it was quite obvious that she has become chubby. One year later, she ballooned 2 times her former size! OMG!!! I know the daily sex part cos she mentioned it to her friend who told me about it. Weekend can humped 2 to 3 times even! When she became pregnant, her obesity was even more prominent. Scary man! :eek:
Don't people fuck more before marriage than after?
It could be that she got fat because she was fucking less.