Even Japs Look Shit on Sporns!

Posted on 13 Jul 2010
Japanese tourists behaving badly: They hog seats on S’pore Flyer

japanese_tourists_behaving_badly_they_hog_seats_on_spore_flyer-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
66%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
5%

LOL!
6%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
20%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
A group of Japanese tourists ruined STOMPer Mrs Koh’s ride on the Singapore Flyer by hogging the four available benches for the entire 30 minute journey.

In an email to STOMP, Mrs Koh writes:

“On July 12 at about 12pm, my husband and I boarded cabin A7 of the Singapore Flyer with a group of Japanese tourists.

“My husband and I did not get a chance to sit down at all. We had to stand for the entire ride as the group of Japanese tourists occupied all four benches.

“The Japanese tourists ruined my ride and made me very unhappy. I had an unpleasant 30 minute ride with them."

Mrs Koh hopes the management of the Singapore Flyer can look into the matter.

She says:

“I believe each cabin contains a security camera, and that the Singapore Flyer management can see what’s going on.“

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: tourist attractions , seat hogging , Singapore Flyer , Japanese tourists

How you know they are Japanese????

U got do DNA test on them???

Koreans speak Japanese too, you don't know??

Cheebye brainless stomper

I have a very simple question for the stomper and her husband.
Did they ask the people hogging the benches, whatever their nationality, if they could also occupy the benches?

tourists are money! singpies are only 2nd class citizen what. what big deal?

sgporeans shy to ask but dare to assume.

anyway stomp sumtimes really full of shit. utter lame.
itz like one need not work at all for money, everyday juz take pics and keep on post in stomp for 24/7. Stomp pay them?

KNN stomper. See from photo still have seat available. If the Japanese tourist see this they will sue the stomper .

How you know they are Japanese????

U got do DNA test on them???

Koreans speak Japanese too, you don't know??

Cheebye brainless stomper

It does look like those subhuman Japs from the depictions.

You need more social experience to understand the characteristics of different Asian peoples before cursing like an uninformed and uneducated barbarian. Start by going out more.

Posted on 13 Jul 2010

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

Keywords: tourist attractions , seat hogging , Singapore Flyer , Japanese tourists

They are not japanese lah. The guy in orange is a PRC from hainan working here as management trainee. I always am seeing him often as he eating his meals at our canteen. The others must be his relatives visiting from china.

Posted on 13 Jul 2010

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>

They are not japanese lah. The guy in the orange shirt is PRC from hainan. I knowing him as he is working as management trainee and often eating lunch in our canteen. The others must be his relatives from PRC come to visiting him.