• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mai hum PM comforts Sinkie woman

manokie

20100702-xxkwww62x837et4siy91mwsmbr.jpg

Why my time, the OC not so caring? You'll be lucky if you dun get fucked by your OC, where got 'seldom raise voice'.

Maj Tang was Ah Loong's OC in OCS. If he was just a fellow recruit during Ah Loong's BMT days, and Tang had been a taxi driver all his life, would Ah Loong still respond with a personal letter? I wonder...... :rolleyes:

THROW THE BOOKS AT THE TAXI DRIVER !!:mad:

pap dogs getting letter from their dear leader. It is a happy and proud family story, next time poodle show up at their p hole, they can show them the letter.

wahlaneh...
let's start writing emails to all those greater mortals and see what will happen.
remember these words from an old lion: "sheep are safer led by lions!"?

Why my time, the OC not so caring? You'll be lucky if you dun get fucked by your OC, where got 'seldom raise voice'.

Do you know who is his cadet???

One of his cadet LHL is the Prince of Singapore. And his dad LKY is the King in Singapore.

Do you dare to fucked any of them when the King's son is under your command???

He will sweet talk him and even carry favour or suck his balls if necessary.

Luckily LHL never slapped him, if not he'll be the first person to be slapped other than Dhanabalan.

To be fair, I met LHL when I was working as a part time waiter during my student days. It was some ASEAN economic summit or something.

It was a buffet lunch, and I was handing out dinner sized plates to those in queue. When it was LHL turn, the plate I handed him from the plate rack was full of condensed water from steaming the plates. He just looked at it, held the plate and let the water fall to the ground and he never complained.

Instead it was some indon ministar that complained on minor things during the buffet lunch and all of us kena fucked.

As a person, I think he is ok. But I dont envy his life.

wahlaneh...
let's start writing emails to all those greater mortals and see what will happen.
remember these words from an old lion: "sheep are safer led by lions!"?

Lee Hsien Yang was my CO when i was in the army and later Colin Wee (Wee Kim Wee grandson), Warren Choo (Winston's son) and Howard Shaw were recruits undr me.....liddat i got special priviledges boh?

We don't know and neither do we know LHL's motivations in writing the letter.
But we do know that the bereaved family felt better after receiving the letter, and that is probably the most important thing.
So kudos to LHL on this one.

Lee Hsien Yang was my CO when i was in the army and later Colin Wee (Wee Kim Wee grandson), Warren Choo (Winston's son) and Howard Shaw were recruits undr me.....liddat i got special priviledges boh?

wahlaneh...
winston choo was my boss leh during old cmpb time.
we always went to cmpb canteen there lim teh tarik ate kalipok.:D

Maybe. Trying following up with e-mail.

0507_A13.jpg

Got! Got! Got!

Send me an email now and I'll asked my secretary to reply you asap ah.

I'll personally create a new position for you ah. This position is called,"Sammyboy forum specialist." What you got to do in this job is to help me reply all message threads that the sammyboy bros here send to me ah.

It's easy job and confirm your salary is millions dollars a year ah.

So quickly send me a email me now, dont waste time alreadi ah!

We don't know and neither do we know LHL's motivations in writing the letter.
But we do know that the bereaved family felt better after receiving the letter, and that is probably the most important thing.
So kudos to LHL on this one.

Well, the motive is very simple. Erection is coming and all these letters to the press from sissy Lee and boy sister about LKY caring for his dying wife are to show show that they are humble humans ...try to gain sympathy.

Next, you will find things like LKY and sissy have cancer relapse al all kinds of things.

These are just politics bull shit 101.