fucking shit skin keling snake slithered away again as usual.
Empty for two years..........
See utility charges will know liao.
Maybe neber declare rental income for that two years![]()
Empty for two years..........
See utility charges can also know liao. Confirm by asking neighbors also can.
Maybe neber declare rental income for that two years![]()
If you listen to Makapaa, you will fall into the trap of being like the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan, hitting out wildly at no one in particular instead of being focused on your target.
From the statement, Sinha does not qualify for the MOP. Because he is not permitted to leave the flat unoccupied. HDB owners are allowed to buy private property but must still live in the HDB flat. Else we wouldn't have had to sell ours!
After this episode, Singaporeans have the right to insist on HDB management major restructuring soonest possible. Many of the top people working in HDB are PAP people which should not be the case in a democratic and independent country. Stat Boards and ruling party should not have any close connection, taxpayers are the owner and have greater say. We demand tranparency from HDB, CPF, NEA, PUB, SMRT and all other establishments who used & relied on taxpayers money to survive. We are the owner, not PAP.
Still........two empty years......maybe true as claimed.![]()