• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WORK IN PROGRESS TOWN: Tampines

%#&^@*!@&^(

nah_take_dis.jpg

I have a walk in Tampines for the whole afternoon. It is amazing that at each and every corners in Tampines, you can always see "Work In Progress" with zinc plates rounding up upgrading work sites... From Lift Upgrading, Interim upgrading of walk ways, playgrounds (yes, quite a number of playgrounds!) to painting works... They are really dead serious~!

Goh Meng Seng

The words that PAP uses you must learn to understand them.

When PAP said "Work In Progress" means at least 3 years to complete.

When PAP said "Completing Soon" means 1 year to complete.

When PAP said "It is Ready" means 3 months to complete.

So you must learn to read between the lines ah!!!

I have a walk in Tampines for the whole afternoon. It is amazing that at each and every corners in Tampines, you can always see "Work In Progress" with zinc plates rounding up upgrading work sites... From Lift Upgrading, Interim upgrading of walk ways, playgrounds (yes, quite a number of playgrounds!) to painting works... They are really dead serious~!

Goh Meng Seng

And another thing, only during Election coming, you will see many many "Works In Progress" in your area, if there's no Election, you want to see "Work In Progress" in your area:

Tah Gu Gu ah!!!

Adding on,GMS, I sincerely hope that you win! If there is anything that I can be of service, please feel free to let me know.

May I also ask if you have read my previous posts on my encounter with the scumbag from Singapore technologies,do you believe what I say here? It's important cos' when I get to meet you in person, you will know that I may be telling the truth after all.:)

ok,set! I will come to support you during your rally but note that i dun stay in tampines.:)

Adding on,GMS, I sincerely hope that you win! If there is anything that I can be of service, please feel free to let me know.

May I also ask if you have read my previous posts on my encounter with the scumbag from Singapore technologies,do you believe what I say here? It's important cos' when I get to meet you in person, you will know that I may be telling the truth after all.:)

Sorry Krafty, I miss that post of yours.

Goh Meng Seng

Hi Krafty,since you are currently online, are you the one driving a cab?

Just curious and need some feedback, I am sure you can answer just off the cuff which is common knowledge among cab drivers.

What is the penalty for rejecting call books assigned to you when you are in the area? Can you give me the specific conditions and details?

Sori for the OT. Maybe want to drive cab in time to come:D

whoa! there are few Cab drivers in this forum, i know of...

Btw, no penalty for refusing call bookings,just maybe restricted your right to bid for call for the next 20 mins to and hour. Please check the timing as I am not a comfort driver,i belong to other taxi companies. cheers.:)

Hi Krafty,since you are currently online, are you the one driving a cab?

Just curious and need some feedback, I am sure you can answer just off the cuff which is common knowledge among cab drivers.

What is the penalty for rejecting call books assigned to you when you are in the area? Can you give me the specific conditions and details?

Sori for the OT. Maybe want to drive cab in time to come:D

I have a walk in Tampines for the whole afternoon.

my dearest goh meng seng aka tua bui seng,

did u spot any health centres? can let me know where since i hav been looking for one high and low when my fav haunt kena raided last yr. :p

No idea whether got chance to cast a vote or not. Pasir Ris-Punggol don't know got contest or not. Ah Goh, is nsp planning to contest in Pasir Ris? :confused:

Aiyo, so kan chiong for what. To be fair, all sides will not give away plans before they actually move mah.

So let us just wait and see:)

No idea whether got chance to cast a vote or not. Pasir Ris-Punggol don't know got contest or not. Ah Goh, is nsp planning to contest in Pasir Ris? :confused:

Not kancheong lah, just asking only. Anyway, they already announced will contest Tampines GRC, hope Tampines won't become chopped into pieces... :D

Thank you.:)

whoa! there are few Cab drivers in this forum, i know of...

Btw, no penalty for refusing call bookings,just maybe restricted your right to bid for call for the next 20 mins to and hour. Please check the timing as I am not a comfort driver,i belong to other taxi companies. cheers.:)

GMS you walked the whole afternoon only to tell us many work in profress at Tampines:confused::eek::rolleyes:

These is what Mr MBT have accomplished in 2 hrs walk

36349_1457930482081_1047939614_1292113_6804150_n.jpg

36349_1457930522082_1047939614_1292114_3397394_n.jpg

36349_1457930562083_1047939614_1292115_8284587_n.jpg

36869_1457930842090_1047939614_1292116_2646722_n.jpg

36869_1457930922092_1047939614_1292118_172512_n.jpg

34239_1457931282101_1047939614_1292120_1442410_n.jpg

34239_1457931362103_1047939614_1292122_6030749_n.jpg

34136_1457931762113_1047939614_1292126_2149745_n.jpg

34136_1457931802114_1047939614_1292127_2802929_n.jpg

36936_1457932122122_1047939614_1292130_7798412_n.jpg

I dare to say non of these residents know about GMS:rolleyes::D

34608_129048320467571_100000872115313_152022_3799692_n.jpg

34608_129048323800904_100000872115313_152023_5065065_n.jpg

34608_129048327134237_100000872115313_152024_1314821_n.jpg

34608_129048330467570_100000872115313_152025_216470_n.jpg

34608_129048340467569_100000872115313_152028_6067763_n.jpg

34608_129048343800902_100000872115313_152029_3743783_n.jpg

34608_129048347134235_100000872115313_152030_3687558_n.jpg

34608_129048307134239_100000872115313_152018_4552933_n.jpg

34608_129048313800905_100000872115313_152020_5719948_n.jpg

34608_129048317134238_100000872115313_152021_2407427_n.jpg

Ron Ron,

Look at the Minister's ranking. It is Top from the Bottom! ;)

Goh Meng Seng

Ron Ron,

Look at the Minister's ranking. It is Top from the Bottom! ;)

Goh Meng Seng

You actually believe the internet ranking created by opposition activist? :eek::eek::eek: I thought you are more sensible than I expect, unacceptable comments for someone who has been in this forum for so many yrs..incredible!

How come so many MBT pictures, secret admirer is it ? Is he celebrity politician ?
Aiyoh, all these candidates only do their round of walk-about before election lah. I have not see any of them near my place that I stayed for 10 years, and when they do come , the grassroots leader cheong ahead and knock on every households to get them STAND-BY AND WAIT for MIW. Wah-lao-a Bo liao . Better don't come , so hypocrite, spoil my weekends....but when they turned up in force all over the islands , the BIG ONE coming liao. So experience yet so old fashion strategy...like watching mediacorp....boring.