• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Couple?

Oh, din know, yah, I think banning Falungong nuts is the right decision. Over here you see them protesting on the streets. At least they have guts. This fellow just talk crap here and accuse people of being from PRC.

Who the fark talks about Mao now except these Falungong fanatics?

Don't believe everthing that you see as they have their own agenda. Falungong has a really bad reputation among the ordinary folks in China as they have seen people kenna brainwashed by them (and not because the govt say that its a cult).

Who the fark talks about Mao now except these Falungong fanatics?

Don't believe everthing that you see as they have their own agenda. Falungong has a really bad reputation among the ordinary folks in China as they have seen people kenna brainwashed by them (and not because the govt say that its a cult).

Yah loh, at first I was sympathetic about Falungong, after seeing a couple of them protesting on the streets I think they are really nuts and should have been locked up in jail!

====

You tokking about her belly dua liap is it? yeah i agreed. Fucking disgusting...the Honda shld have ram her....her fat will cushion the impact.

wahlaneh...
also nvr mention which 1 tua liap mah.
eh u believe her belly can bounce off that honda or not?:D

wahlaneh...
吵啥?再吵让你尝尝我“奶功”的厉害!
我超你娘的!:oIo:

wahlaneh...
soli soli paiseh lah...:o
this post wasnt meant to be for u but dunnoe how to delete post lor.
soli ah mai siu kee hor.:p

Yah loh, at first I was sympathetic about Falungong, after seeing a couple of them protesting on the streets I think they are really nuts and should have been locked up in jail!

ok, you dare to debate with me i a new thread???if you win... i will stop all these posting.i will surrender myself... and i will support communist.if you loose, you better get lost with your communist china.you dare anot???
i bet u dont dare!!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

ok, you dare to debate with me i a new thread???if you win... I will stop all these posting.i will surrender myself... And i will support communist.if you loose, you better get lost with your communist china.you dare anot???
I bet u dont dare!!!!

:oio: :oio: :oio:

平什么更你便论?你是谁啊?不要以为喊得大声就很了不起。我没空,不像你天天练你的法论功。你很有本事,出来啊,去中国领事馆。在领事馆面前更中共便论阿。干吗?怕了?只在这乱沙野。去肏你妈吧,我家有两个妹妹需要我照顾。

Great China belongs to the Chinese people regardless of rich and poor old or young.Not only belong to the Communist, or the rich officials!!! Remember that!!!

当年共产党牺牲那么多生命推翻中华民国值得吗?
当时蒋已经行宪且下野.但共产党执意推翻.结果换来30年共产实验失败.大跃进饿死数千万人.10年文革浩劫.两岸分裂.外蒙独立.到头来还不是实行市场经济?如果当年维持中华民国.可以选举国代立委.共产党可藉民主选举政党轮替.两岸不会分裂外蒙不会独立.中国少走30年共产冤枉路.现在中国早就是世界首强
不推翻ROC就要沦落成为小日本韩国女人被美国人强奸? 你口中的苏联老大哥怂恿外蒙独立侵占中国外兴安岭以东含库页岛1百多万平方公里土地.还输入共产主义让中国白走30年冤枉路饿死数百万人到头来还不是实行市场经济?蒋到台湾早期还不是靠美援.台湾女人有被美国人强奸吗?南韩有吗?南韩台湾学美国.北韩中国学苏联.结果南韩GDP是北韩10几倍.台湾是改革后中国5倍反而是中国那些贪官如文强之流奸淫自己中国女人.你是被共产党洗脑的太彻底标准愚民政策

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/p9DW3hx6aOI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/p9DW3hx6aOI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

great china belongs to the chinese people regardless of rich and poor old or young.not only belong to the communist, or the rich officials!!! Remember that!!!

你也千万不要忘记没有共产党就没有新中国!你不是华人吗?干吗不用中文来回答?说中国是属于全中华人民的,自己就会在网上乱抄法轮工给你的资料,你没脑啊?是不是肏你妈太多了啊?

maybe tt guy is a sinkie with a prc gf. he jus too fcuking horny to have such a chiobu gf.
To my knowledge, guy from china seldom do tt in public cos they seen too many chiobus back in china.

你也千万不要忘记没有共产党就没有新中国!你不是华人吗?干吗不用中文来回答?说中国是属于全中华人民的,自己就会在网上乱抄法轮工给你的资料,你没脑啊?是不是肏你妈太多了啊?

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: you and your parents.Your mother must be a prositute in Geylang selling herself...:D! :oIo:

我操你妈妈。你这个鬼共产狗,干嘛不滚会你的度奶共匪大陆?你那么爱老毛,你干嘛还死赖这里,不滚会你大陆?你是中共人,我知道。他妈你滚会你的共匪 prositute country.
有共产党,才有新中国?操你妈妈。:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

大家好好看看这个.everyone have a look at this.., who is causing culture revolution and who is more corruted now.every officials in china are corrupted.and only those corrupted officials son and daughter can have money to study in other country.and Ash007 is one of this 5 mao bastard.
你这杂种,家人是贪官吧。该拿去枪毙了。看看你的新中国吧。哈哈哈!!! 真丢脸。你没脑想吗???if falung gong information is fake, you mean your own 牛老师 information also fake?Culture revolution is also fake???你脑袋在你屁股是吗???哈哈哈, :D :D :D 操你妈!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/p63xt5AlahY&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/p63xt5AlahY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vK7Fau6WA1U&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vK7Fau6WA1U&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gdaw3ZuQZOw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gdaw3ZuQZOw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

==========================================================================================================
...a great nation was reborn.

haha, how great?The Mao Communist start to do silly things like the Great Leap Forward which was a big disaster, one that Mao did and caused millions of Chinese killed.This is called great China??? :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

part 1
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vrkrOE04meU&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vrkrOE04meU&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
part 2
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0n9awVrAc7c&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0n9awVrAc7c&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
part 3
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LOHdER6aQYQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LOHdER6aQYQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
part 4
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/yKTqNkNlnBA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yKTqNkNlnBA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
part 5
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KlIm7v_kYEQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KlIm7v_kYEQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

All the folks here do watch part 5 carefully.Alot of great information about what Communist had done to China....
===========================================================================================================
And..., haha you can tell me that was the past.Now china already stand up!!!
Let me tell you this...China can never stand up if Communist still rule China!!!

Got so much money to pour into Africa and build Olympic Bird Nest but don't have money to build a strong school for children???:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sqnNkkYg6FY&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sqnNkkYg6FY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/albJTBPCxyo&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/albJTBPCxyo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

===========================================================================================================
Got so much money for the corrupted officials but no money to solve farmers problem??? :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eBUI-fc65vA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eBUI-fc65vA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/L-G5KiYAly4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/L-G5KiYAly4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>