• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YPAP Sinha Shekhar caught cheating HDB?

Dear Mr Jakbt,

REPORT OF A PERSON FLOUTING HDB RULES - KOJAKBT

We refer to your email of 22 Jun 2010 to our CEO.

HDB flats are primarily for home ownership purpose. However, lessees who have fulfilled their requisite occupation period (5 years for flats purchased directly from HDB or from the open market with a CPF Housing Grant; and 3 years for flats purchased from the open market without a CPF Housing Grant) may apply to sublet their whole flats subject to HDB's written approval and subletting terms and conditions.

Lessees who have illegally sublet their whole flat without HDB's written approval would have infringed our Housing & Development Act. Thorough investigations will be conducted and legal actions will be taken against them.

We appreciate feedback from members of the public when there are suspicious cases. This will allow us to investigate and carry out appropriate actions on the lessees where applicable.

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

For more information on HDB policies, you may go to HDB InfoWEB at www.hdb.gov.sg. Should you require clarification, please feel free to contact me at 6876 7406 or email at [email protected]. We will be happy to help.

Yours sincerely,

NEO SAW KIAN (Ms)
EXECUTIVE ESTATES OFFICER
HOUGANG BRANCH OFFICE
HOUSING ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

</td></tr></tbody></table>

The suspect lives somewhere in Hougang?

Sinha, you took the risk to buy the fuck thing at expensive rate. Why the fuck you expect our gahmen to subsidise you by not taxing the property? Remember our gahmen say the same thing during recession on eletricity? And oil price was not even our fucking fault!

Bro, if he reappears, pls email me... I want to go "talk" to him... HAHAH!

bro, i got another idea. actually Thye Hua Kwan Ang Mo Kio Community Hospital is relying on donation right? we could just write an email to them that if that mama still there stop donating money to them.

Can they answer why there is a need to hire this FT for this job? PAP always say Singaporeans picky with pay and won't work for lower pay. This FT is able to afford a resale flat and a private property even. This shows that he is very very well remunerated better than 80% of the population who live in hdb. So, are companies more ready to employ workers who do not need to take reservist leave? That sort of answered it, no?

************ Day four since the start of this thread and no action taken by HDB/PAP/YPAP..

Just talk only.. remember this when it's time to vote.

Another abuser of charity money. Maybe he is Durai in disguise.