• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Couple?

Posted on 22 Jun 2010
Shoppers embarrassed by couple behaving intimately in mall, but lovebirds don't care

shoppers_embarrassed_by_couple-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
16%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
42%

LOL!
15%

So sad
4%

Sure or not?
3%

Bochup
20%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
This couple was spotted behaving intimately at Causeway Point by STOMPer Daniel. He noted that stares from horrified onlookers only spurred them on to continue with this unacceptable behavior.

Said the STOMPer:

"This was spotted at Causeway Point.

"This couple was acting intimately in front of shoppers and onlookers.

"Even the father and son beside seemed embarrassed by them.

"It seemed that the more people looked at them while they were behaving that way, the more pleasure they got out of it, and hence they would continue doing it!

"What losers!"

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Why stomper so bo liao 1? People hug hug kiss kiss also must comprain? You don't want to see, you move on. Do other things, don't just stand there and comprain.

Reporters post it themselves. Other than that only losers and idiots post these nonsense on Stomp.

wahlaneh...
中国人不是病夫!
新加坡人可以为什么中国人不可以?

wahlaneh...
在国内大街小巷都可以!:D

是吗?国内还比新加坡开放呢。这算什么。新加坡人太小题大做了。

http://www.chinasmack.com/2010/pictures/xian-woman-wearing-bra-collects-toll-from-drivers.html

xian-china-female-toll-collector-wearing-only-bra-02-560x419.jpg

Xian Woman Stops Cars & Collects “Toll” Wearing Only A Bra
70 commentsby Fauna on Wednesday, June 23, 2010

From KDS, NetEase, & Sina:

Yesterday the ancient city of Xian was scorched by hot temperatures. On North Street in Xian City, a female “toll collector” shuttled amongst the car traffic, stopping the cars here to collect tolls. Maybe because it was too hot, this female “toll collector” only wore her bra, and was called “the most niu toll collector”.

Many car owners have encountered “toll collectors” collecting money. Yesterday, this journalist personally experienced being stopped by a “toll collector” collecting toll, and in comparison to those “toll collectors” previously encountered, this one “toll collector”, whether in terms of dress or attitude, is apparently even more extraordinary.

Yesterday afternoon around 3 o’clock, while this journalist drove towards the North Street and Xihuamen intersection, suddenly appeared ahead a middle-aged woman around 40-years-old walking amongst traffic, “collecting toll” from all of the cars passing through this street, skillfully knocking on the driver’s side windows of every car, then demanding fees from the driver, and the drivers all helplessly and more or less paying the toll.

Perhaps it was because yesterday’s temperature was too high (note: at the time, this journalist’s in-car thermometer showed 45 degrees Celsius), this female toll collector had a towel on her head and her upper body indeed was only wearing a white bra. When she saw this reporter’s car drive over, this female toll collector repeatedly read the car’s license plate number while skillfully signaling like traffic police for this journalist to stop the car before walking over to the car window to “collect toll”. This reporter discovered that she carried a roll of money, with face values of mostly 5 and 1 yuan. When she noticed that this reporter was taking photos, she even played along and smiled.

“Are you going to pay up, are you going to pay up?” A woman stood at the side of a car, asking loudly while using using a high heeled shoe hitting the car window. June 17 afternoon around 3 o’clock, on the north-south fast lane of North Street in Xian in front of the Jialong Express Hotel, a 30-something woman was stopping cars demanding toll. A black Honda owner was unwilling to give money, resulting in this woman climbing onto the car and using her foot to smash the car’s windshield, and afterward also threatening [the owner] by pounding the car windows.

Yesterday afternoon around 3 o’clock, seen on the street opposite the Jialong Express Hotel, a 30-something woman with a white towel on her head, wearing only a bra and shorts, with a pair of black high heels on her feet, carrying a yellow purse, was on the north-south fast lane stopping cars demanding toll. The moment a car comes, she will go forth and block the car, and as long as they give money, she will let them go. Since the cars ahead all gave money, they all were allowed to pass. Afterward, a black Honda drove by, and this woman immediately went forth to block the car, even putting her right foot on the front of the car asking the driver for money. At first, the driver did not give, so this woman quickly climbed onto the front of the car, and without a single world, she viciously stepped on the black Honda’s windshield with the high heeled shoe on her left foot. With a “pop”, the black Honda’s windshield caved in, with a round hole where the windshield caved in surrounded by a web of cracked glass. After breaking the windshield, this woman still did not give up. After jumping down from the front of the car, she also used her high heeled shoe to beat on the left-hand side car window, hitting the window and viciously asking: “Are you going to pay, are you going to pay?” This car’s driver was a female driver and was so scared that she curled up from the driver’s seat to the front passenger’s seat. The cars behind were also affected by this, and for the time were not allowed to pass.

5 minutes later, the police rushed to the scene. This woman, upon seeing the police come over, immediately threw away the towel on her head and the high heeled shoe in her hand, picked up the white t-shirt that was hanging on the fence in the middle of the road, put it on, jumped over the fence and ran northward and soon disappearing without a trace. An onlooking bystander said: “That woman has some mental problems, often stopping cars on the street asking for toll.”

xian-china-female-toll-collector-wearing-only-bra-06.jpg

你这么知他们是国内来得?

haha because China is a Communist Country!!!And Communist produce immoral citizens.because we look down on communist china.produce fake milk country.:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vrkrOE04meU&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vrkrOE04meU&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0n9awVrAc7c&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0n9awVrAc7c&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LOHdER6aQYQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LOHdER6aQYQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></<object width="480" height="385">

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/yKTqNkNlnBA&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/yKTqNkNlnBA&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KlIm7v_kYEQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KlIm7v_kYEQ&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

是吗?国内还比新加坡开放呢。这算什么。新加坡人太小题大做了。

hi everyone... i found 2 china guys hiding in this forum.everyone of you spot these 5 mao gang?Ash007 and wahlaneh is one of these communist china 5 mao gang.becareful of their brainwash tactic... :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

中共统治下,经历了文革,反右,以及饿死几千万人的悲剧,这在中国历史上都是没有的.
改革开放的经济成就?这根本是没有的事情.对比一下,同样是中国,为什么不受中共统治的香港,澳门,台湾的经济比内地发达?改革开放只是打了个补丁,证明计划经济是错的,即便如此,改革开放也没让国人富起来,富起来的是中共小集团和太子党们.

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vK7Fau6WA1U&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vK7Fau6WA1U&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1wxykZBQypk&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1wxykZBQypk&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sVtQ9hNxY4E&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sVtQ9hNxY4E&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4bLbrhi1RA4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4bLbrhi1RA4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ndPXbcp4drg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ndPXbcp4drg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
在国内大街小巷都可以!:D

当年共产党牺牲那么多生命推翻中华民国值得吗?
当时蒋已经行宪且下野.但共产党执意推翻.结果换来30年共产实验失败.大跃进饿死数千万人.10年文革浩劫.两岸分裂.外蒙独立.到头来还不是实行市场经济?如果当年维持中华民国.可以选举国代立委.共产党可藉民主选举政党轮替.两岸不会分裂外蒙不会独立.中国少走30年共产冤枉路.现在中国早就是世界首强
不推翻ROC就要沦落成为小日本韩国女人被美国人强奸? 你口中的苏联老大哥怂恿外蒙独立侵占中国外兴安岭以东含库页岛1百多万平方公里土地.还输入共产主义让中国白走30年冤枉路饿死数百万人到头来还不是实行市场经济?蒋到台湾早期还不是靠美援.台湾女人有被美国人强奸吗?南韩有吗?南韩台湾学美国.北韩中国学苏联.结果南韩GDP是北韩10几倍.台湾是改革后中国5倍反而是中国那些贪官如文强之流奸淫自己中国女人.你是被共产党洗脑的太彻底标准愚民政策

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/p63xt5AlahY&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/p63xt5AlahY&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

I know both you are from China.Don't deny!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

And we are not enemies of China.We are the enemies of Mao Communist.Please remember that!!! China are a wonderful country but destory by the Communist!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

This couple was spotted behaving intimately at Causeway Point by STOMPer Daniel. He noted that stares from horrified onlookers only spurred them on to continue with this unacceptable behavior.

"It seemed that the more people looked at them while they were behaving that way, the more pleasure they got out of it, and hence they would continue doing it!

not sure what is so horrifying about a couple hanky-panky in public.
exhibitionism behavior by the mentioned couple and the stomper is a voyeur too.
The couple like to "show off their love" in public, stomper like to watch, win-win situations for both parties... :D

i know both you are from china.don't deny!!! :oio: :oio: :oio:

And we are not enemies of china.we are the enemies of mao communist.please remember that!!! China are a wonderful country but destory by the communist!!! :oio: :oio: :oio:

你是不是被送到劳改过啊?这么恨共产党,你几时在中国领事馆外面游行呢?只在这乱说别人是中国来得。你这么看不起中共,你干吗不去国民党呢?说这么多,去肏你妈屄!

Just another Falungong fanatic lah..........

Oh, din know, yah, I think banning Falungong nuts is the right decision. Over here you see them protesting on the streets. At least they have guts. This fellow just talk crap here and accuse people of being from PRC.

wahlaneh...
see or not?
sibeh tua liap ok?
no injection no silicone one ok?:D

====

You tokking about her belly dua liap is it? yeah i agreed. Fucking disgusting...the Honda shld have ram her....her fat will cushion the impact.