Help!!!!!! I can't stand makapaaa's threads!!!!!

HOW NOT TO MAKE HIS THREAD APPEAR IN MY SCREEN???????!!!!!

WHY IS HE DIGGING UP OLD NEWS???
WHY CANT HE JUST BROWSE 1ST 2 PAGES OF THE SECTION TO PREVENT POSTING SAME CONTENT AS OTHERS????
WHY HE ALWAYS SPAMMED AT 1AM????

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MAKAPAAA, FUCK YOU!!!!!!! YOU MORON!!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Cool down bro.
Sometimes he spams at 4am as well.
I can't stand him and his threads sometimes, but he's better than teekee.
At least he provides some information, which people can comment on or discuss.
But his comments or his headers can be very flippant sometimes, like teekee's comments.

Cool down bro.
Sometimes he spams at 4am as well.
I can't stand him and his threads sometimes, but he's better than teekee.
At least he provides some information, which people can comment on or discuss.
But his comments or his headers can be very flippant sometimes, like teekee's comments.

Singaporeans are going MAD soon . Many have gone MAD . Some halfway there .

Some like me MAD with rage others MAD with religion . Some MAD with women .

Singaporeans are going MAD soon . Many have gone MAD . Some halfway there .

Some like me MAD with rage others MAD with religion . Some MAD with women .

Therefore, choose your priorities and be MAD about the right things.

25 threads in 1st page, almost half belongs to his thread with misleading titles!!!! wah lau ehh....

Then you click next page loh... and the next and the next... if really all this thread then you complain to Ah sam loh.

i like makapaaa's threads. he is the opposite of shit times. the titles are quite funny too.

aiya alamak, no makapaaa thread u also cannot stand lah ...hav u try viagra, cialis or magix? :p

Makapaa is just trying to read between the lines lah.................he is a million times better than one religious fanatic, a Falungong member here and one nut case here.....