TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #41 eeoror88 said: You are right. I have a friend who got "butchered" by a Shanghainese singer !! Click to expand... if you seek prostitues, prostitute is what you will get lah..
eeoror88 said: You are right. I have a friend who got "butchered" by a Shanghainese singer !! Click to expand... if you seek prostitues, prostitute is what you will get lah..
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #42 dc7176 said: i love prc mm!!! keke!! so many of them!! :p i rather pay f n f off.. dun get involve w them!! first easy to maintain, then later their whole village need help n die liao... keke... :( Click to expand... from the look of it, actually you have already helped a few villages with your contributions...lol...
dc7176 said: i love prc mm!!! keke!! so many of them!! :p i rather pay f n f off.. dun get involve w them!! first easy to maintain, then later their whole village need help n die liao... keke... :( Click to expand... from the look of it, actually you have already helped a few villages with your contributions...lol...
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #43 TeeKee said: from the look of it, actually you have already helped a few villages with your contributions...lol... Click to expand... Got $$$ why worry ?? For so little, can fuck their cunts and asses, ok what !!
TeeKee said: from the look of it, actually you have already helped a few villages with your contributions...lol... Click to expand... Got $$$ why worry ?? For so little, can fuck their cunts and asses, ok what !!
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #44 TeeKee said: if you seek prostitues, prostitute is what you will get lah.. Click to expand... Better than you fucking an ugly, haggard cheebye !!
TeeKee said: if you seek prostitues, prostitute is what you will get lah.. Click to expand... Better than you fucking an ugly, haggard cheebye !!
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #45 eeoror88 said: Better than you fucking an ugly, haggard cheebye !! Click to expand... who your mother?
eeoror88 said: Better than you fucking an ugly, haggard cheebye !! Click to expand... who your mother?
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #46 TeeKee said: who your mother? Click to expand... Your mother fucked by banglas ?? Chey !!
TeeKee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 8,533 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #47 eeoror88 said: Your mother fucked by banglas ?? Chey !! Click to expand... is that why you looked a bit dark?
eeoror88 said: Your mother fucked by banglas ?? Chey !! Click to expand... is that why you looked a bit dark?
E eeoror88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 2,872 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #48 TeeKee said: is that why you looked a bit dark? Click to expand... Your mother sucked nigger cocks and licked their hairy asses ??
TeeKee said: is that why you looked a bit dark? Click to expand... Your mother sucked nigger cocks and licked their hairy asses ??