• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NWC : Give pay rise if you can ! Tok like this , Good economy ? Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Millionaires who fun the NWC of course understand millionaires who do business in sinkapore !

3 room palace resale calling nearly 400k oredi , new ones wait long long and cost 200 to 300k oredi.
First world sinkapore still happying with third world salaries?
You tell bosses give pay rise if they can, of course they tell you company not making money even they did !

Good economy ?

Straights times headline make you not vomited !
Of course PAP economy is always good after taxing everything they can, the 60k soft -rice eaters sure got pay rise one ! Furthermore , dogs must be fed to stay loyal---so money no problem.

But the market different you know----what is GDP, what is good economy, what is golden period ?

You have all these big big words to sway votes but how come so small words from the NWC !

If Nathan is earning $400k per month, local workers must somehow stay in line with Nathan, if no same, but at least pay rise $300 to $1000 to the basic .

what YOG, what TP station shift to woodland, what Ah Swee legacy, what NDP, what F1 .....te propaganda donch make sense if money no enough every month or every month money just tight........everything else is fuck bullshit oredi if money no enough seeing PAP baboons getting richer every day !

So good economy is just a PAP joke or what ?

better wake up those who vote PAP and hope oppo wins!

"...if you can..."
not so promising leh.
boss sure say: i cannot!

I work in the freight forwarding/ shipping industry. From our point of view, there is no improvement at all. I mean... the govt has been trumpeting abt the high growth and such. But we really dont see it from our side. And if really the high growth is here, then nwc should have loudly declare "Increase pay by minimum of 5%!"

KNN!! What the govt says nowadays, u must take it with a pinch of salt.
!&!!

Millionaires who fun the NWC of course understand millionaires who do business in sinkapore !

3 room palace resale calling nearly 400k oredi , new ones wait long long and cost 200 to 300k oredi.
First world sinkapore still happying with third world salaries?
You tell bosses give pay rise if they can, of course they tell you company not making money even they did !

Good economy ?

Straights times headline make you not vomited !
Of course PAP economy is always good after taxing everything they can, the 60k soft -rice eaters sure got pay rise one ! Furthermore , dogs must be fed to stay loyal---so money no problem.

But the market different you know----what is GDP, what is good economy, what is golden period ?

You have all these big big words to sway votes but how come so small words from the NWC !

If Nathan is earning $400k per month, local workers must somehow stay in line with Nathan, if no same, but at least pay rise $300 to $1000 to the basic .

what YOG, what TP station shift to woodland, what Ah Swee legacy, what NDP, what F1 .....te propaganda donch make sense if money no enough every month or every month money just tight........everything else is fuck bullshit oredi if money no enough seeing PAP baboons getting richer every day !

So good economy is just a PAP joke or what ?

better wake up those who vote PAP and hope oppo wins!

1, this over-the-hill thing farts hot airs again.
2. toothless, useless and of course, aimless in all directions, non-committal too.
3. nobody and no company will adhere or listen to such crap!

Fact is that all things are rising in cost, inflation, especially commodity, and the falling value of the dollar.

Cost cutting can only bring you so much only. What is needed is more investments, and increasing GST and ERP, etc is not inviting more people to come to invest.

Property boom? For who? Dont forget that the people why buy will have to fork out a heavier sum if prices keep going up. Ultimate losers are those who buy and the future generation.

"...if you can..."
not so promising leh.
boss sure say: i cannot!

Obama says " YOU CAN"..but Obama noy your president...prataman is, he doesn't even know why he is there? (why am I here), how could you ask him, can or not?:D

obama says: u can!
osama says: cannot!:D