• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Whore Instructs Poodles to Chase Away Elderly Sporn. WHAT ARE YOU DEFENDING?

FUCK THE CCB FAMILEE TRAITORS! OVERTHROW THESE BASTARDS! WHAT ARE YOU SERVING NS FOR???

http://news.omy.sg/News/Local+News/Story/OMYStory201005041522-149085.html

乌节路琵琶歌女欺负卖纸巾老妇 公众看不过眼  

<!-- END story title --><!-- story -->
20100504_yueru_pipa_img_main.jpg
琵琶女发现摄影记者拍她,边演奏边斜眼查看。

<!-- END main picture holder --><!--to display ads--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.2 type=text/javascript src="/global/common/inc/ads/article.js"></SCRIPT>

<!--end storyleft-->

<!--end border-->
<!--end storyhighlight--><!-- CONTENT : start -->乌节路一名弹琵琶卖艺的中国女,被指经常欺负卖纸巾的老妇,除了报警举报老妇,还霸占她的“地盘”。
琵琶女约30来岁,样貌清秀,长发披肩,每天都在百利宫外卖艺,而卖纸巾的老妇则60来岁,每天都在中午时分才来卖纸巾。
每次老妇开始卖纸巾不久,就会有警察前来,指她没执照,她不能在那里卖纸巾。
据了解,琵琶女每次都报警举报老妇,等老妇离开后,她就将自己的电动轮椅驶到老妇原本站的位子,继续卖艺。
记者昨午走访现场时,数名在附近售卖冰淇淋的小贩都表示,曾看过琵琶女和卖纸巾老妇出现。
一名小贩说,琵琶女每天早上11时出现,卖纸巾老妇则要到中午12时才到场。
“琵琶女每次都把轮椅开到老妇‘摆’摊处,两人因此激烈争执过。”
《新明日报》曾踢爆琵琶女假扮残障

其实,琵琶女曾被《新明日报》踢爆,假扮残障人士卖艺,但被《新明日报》记者目睹她站着聊天20分钟。

《新明日报》去年8月6日曾报道,琵琶女在淡滨尼地铁站,坐在电动轮椅上弹琵琶卖艺,但却被人两度在红山巴刹撞见,她当时竟无需轮椅,行动自如。
《新明日报》记者和摄记到淡滨尼地铁站,观察并跟踪琵琶女时发现,琵琶女和一名中年男子一起搭地铁离开时,竟在地铁上从电动轮椅站起来,和中年汉谈天超过20分钟。
当记者上质询时,她立刻声称自己双脚无法站太久后,然后匆匆在下一个站离开。
完整报道,请翻阅04.05.2010的《新明日报》。
<!-- CONTENT : end --><!-- CONTENT : end -->

she has proper permit - what's wrong with that

and just because she can stand for a short while doesn't mean she is not disabled. there are many medical conditions that qualify as disabled

perhaps she should sue the chinese newspaper for slander

i will even pay her legal fees. bloody predatory newspaper taking advantage of the weak

many people pretending blind n handicap playing music in mrt tunnels why dun arrest them?:cool:

20100504_yueru_pipa_img_main.jpg

... 乌节路一名弹琵琶卖艺的中国女 ...

琵琶女在淡滨尼地铁站,坐在电动轮椅上弹琵琶卖艺,但却被人两度在红山巴刹撞见,她当时竟无需轮椅,行动自 如。...
4eign talen, woh! ...

... are you a nurse ??:confused:

no lah but got relative in nursing home mah.
those FT nursing aides anyhow drag n shove all those bed-ridden residents some even dislocated their arms n legs while being dragged onto wheelchairs.:mad:

no lah but got relative in nursing home mah.
those FT nursing aides anyhow drag n shove all those bed-ridden residents some even dislocated their arms n legs while being dragged onto wheelchairs.:mad:

... talking about nurses.... I heard some of them offer sexual services ..as seen by the number of cars picking them up at their dorm ...;)

For bullying an elderly (likely Singaporean), she doesn't deserve our pity.

I would rather help the old lady any day.

she has proper permit - what's wrong with that

and just because she can stand for a short while doesn't mean she is not disabled. there are many medical conditions that qualify as disabled

perhaps she should sue the chinese newspaper for slander

i will even pay her legal fees. bloody predatory newspaper taking advantage of the weak

When you see her bully our local elderly lady, pls help to fark this PRC whore!
If you know she is a fake, pls expose her on the spot!
I would have done this if I'm in S'pore now!

Just came back from my holidays in Xian and again, I nearly whack another balless PRC scum there. This farker said my lady driver ram into the back of his car on a steep narroe road. His car was dented and it could have been my driver's fault but this farker act like a hooligan and refused to move his car (which was blocking the traffic) to the side to settle the dispute. Actually this is just a small matter and I do not want to get into the 2 drivers' dispute since she's the driver from the tour agency. But when that scum push my lady driver, I fark him up, walk up to him and wanted to whack him. My wife and the other drivers hold me back. He got scared and back up but still want to challenge me. This time round my wife cannot tahan liao, call him a balless scum fark him up upside down. Those around us and the drivers were stunned, knew we were serious and immediately escorted us to our destination before things got out of hand.

Heard from my lady driver later that that farker drove his car up the hill and wanted to ram into our car but he stopped just centimeters from our car. Me and my wife just laughed it off as we knew that PRCs only know how to use their mouth to threaten but they will not act as they are simply balless losers.

In the airport while queing for taxi, one shameless PRC scum cut Q and was pullled back to the back of the Q by 2 angry Ang Mo.............hahahaha

The morale of the story is that you should stand up against those PRCs scums esp those in S'pore who are simply whores/cheats who have no connections.

For bullying an elderly (likely Singaporean), she doesn't deserve our pity.

I would rather help the old lady any day.

其实,琵琶女曾被《新明日报》踢爆,假扮残障人士卖艺,但被《新明日报》记者目睹她站着聊天2 0分钟。

《新明日报》去年8月6日曾报道,琵琶女在淡滨尼地铁站,坐在电动轮椅上弹琵琶卖艺,但却被人两度在红山巴刹撞见,她当时竟无需轮椅,行动自 如。

=> This PRC whore is a healthy piece of cunt shit. She's just faking her disability. The 154th exposed her wayang last year. Yet with this lead, the FAPee TRAITORS still allow her to stay in Peesai to continue to bully elderly Sporns and con Sporns for donation!