Of course not yours lah. Viewership will not only drop but many members will return their membership also.
I agree with this.
I don't have the chops.
I think we could take some of blue cat's pictures and "erase" the clothing with photoshop. Then use those pictures as banners. That could help.
We should get the guys on the forum to do a full monty. Then sell paid subscriptions to GHEY guys. They are the ones who will pay for NEKKID MEN.
Actually, this forum is getting pretty lame. It's a sign of the times. Who the hell is interested in things which wouldn't change?
That's human nature. Normal people just accept things then move on.
Even if the girl of your dreams leave you, you'd just sit in one corner and suck thumb. It happens to sinkie guys all the time. Gf potong jalan during NS? Gf run away with angmoh? Gf fall for her office co-worker? --> The guy just grins and bear it.
Now if this, ie: HEARTBREAK can't motivate guys to do something; that is, get their girl back, then does it really surprise anyone that very few people are reading or posting on this forum?
When something as personal and heartbreaking as losing the girl of their dreams doesn't motivate a guy to make a big change or difference in his life, then do you even think he'd bother reading a forum like this?
We all know that words are just words and nothing gets changed by a few words typed in a forum.
So don't be surprised that in time to come, no one will read this forum anymore. If you even do a demographic poll, if anyone even participates, you'd find that the people here are probably much older people.
I'm only here sometimes to check out what old guys think. Honestly, it's quite lame. :p:p:p